We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great concept and fun night out”

Cuk-Cuk Restaurante
Reserve with
Cuk-Cuk Restaurante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 212 Restaurants in Ciutadella
Price range: US$28 - US$37
Description: Closed from October 5th to October 12th. Enjoy in a pleasant and suggestive space as Cuk-Cuk any of our specialities: paellas and other rice dishes, "fideua", fish and shellfish stews, or get to know and taste other Menorca's delicacies as its cheeses or cold cured meats, or its fine pastries.
Restaurant details
Description: Closed from October 5th to October 12th. Enjoy in a pleasant and suggestive space as Cuk-Cuk any of our specialities: paellas and other rice dishes, "fideua", fish and shellfish stews, or get to know and taste other Menorca's delicacies as its cheeses or cold cured meats, or its fine pastries.
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Went to Cuk-Cuk with my wife and her niece. Made traditional paella and learnt a lot, which goes to show you can teach an old dog new tricks. We all enjoyed and thought it was great value for money night out too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We where delighted to find this experience! The owners are really friendly and informative. The atmosphere and ambiance of the evening is also excellent. We booked to do another evening straight away while we was there. Thoroughly recommend it to you all for a holiday experience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely hosts, in a great setting (old town house) in the centre of the old town.
Ate and drank with some very nice people and really enjoyed the experience.
Cooked "wet rice" with beautiful fresh ingredients (monkfish and prawns) and were led through each stage by the very helpful and knowledgeable hosts.
This is a brilliant experience and should not be missed. Booking required, but definitely recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pilch200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurant provides an absolutely unforgettable experience. The two lovely hosts guide you through preparation of a typical Spanish dish, in our case Arroz Caldoso. You get to prepare the dish completely by yourself, takes about an hour in a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere, with fresh ingredients. Even with no cooking skills at all the dish was easy to master and the result was fabulous. We will definitely be coming back!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 213zuzanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

2nd time at cukcuk and both times great experience. Alex and wife great company. Also good mixing with different nationalities. A 'must' experience!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank alanmcmurdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cuk-Cuk Restaurante also viewed

Ciutadella, Menorca
 
Ciutadella, Menorca
 

Been to Cuk-Cuk Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing