We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
388
57
33
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
57
33
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte breakfast molton brown products lovely square old town church bells great for people watching boutique hotel perfect location private terrace plunge pool great design beautiful room hotel guests watch the world welcome drink hot tub beautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We had three fantastic days at Cort!
Loved the ambience and relaxed atmosphere. Room was beyond beautiful and every day the sofa bed (which was very comfy by the way) was put away/prepared in the evening! Loved that feature!!!
Breakfast was also brilliant - a la carte menu served on the small square.
We absolutely loved it and will for sure come back

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank piab228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The hotel was very charming, we loved the style. The location is perfect, not even 15 minutes from the airport terminal and right in the heart of Palma. The service of the staff was great, everybody was very helpful and smiling (!). The breakfast was served outside on the terrace and a perfect start into the day. The room (Junior Suite Plaza, #14) was very stylish, the linens and the bed provided wonderful dreams....the bathroom and amenities were very nice.
So, in total: a perfect place to stay for a weekend in Palma *****

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 666atilla70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

What a fantastic hotel! I got married in Mallorca in June 2017 and two nights before heading to the wedding venue my husband and I treated ourselves to a stay at Hotel Cort. I had packed my dress in my hand luggage case and when I opened it out it was very creased. The hotel were incredibly helpful in organising for it to be steamed - they got it done within a few hours and the company they used did an amazing job.

The staff were so friendly and helpful, I really can't thank them enough. Due to the stress of the dress we actually ended up staying in the hotel for about 24 hours, eating both lunch and dinner there. We had lunch outside in the courtyard and then dinner later on as room service on our balcony. Both meals were fantastic.

The hotel itself is just beautiful - great views from the rooftops, a lovely restaurant and excellent location in the centre of Palma. Our room was a little slice of heaven! Would 100% recommend a stay at Hotel Cort and we plan to go back for our first wedding anniversary.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Genevieve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tone A, General Manager at Hotel Cort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear couple,

We are so happy to have contributed to your very special day. Wish you all the luck in the future and welcome back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Excellent stay. Wonderful hotel in a great location. It was our first time to Palma and the staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed exploring the town and the food was really tasty! One piece of advice if it's your firet time to the hotel. If you have a car, set your google maps to Placa Cort as when we set for the hotel, maps sent us down some back alleys which very quickly became dangerous for us and local pedestrians!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for two nights, and we fell in love with Mallorca. Perfect location for a hotel, 5-star in every way! It is a boutique hotel but it is definitely up to the standards of a large top-end hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Beds and bathroom products were top-notch.
One small complaint: the road going up to the hotel smelled like horse manure from the horse/carriage buggies sitting at the bottom of the hill. Not the hotel's fault, but we found ourselves running back to the hotel to escape the smell!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews