We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
497
305
59
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
305
59
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar free mini bar old town great hotel city break min walk plunge pool comfortable beds stayed here for nights train station small gym modern hotel room was spotless nespresso machine long weekend fantastic stay buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Just returned and had a lovely stay, Hotel is located with easy access to the city and old town, modern design and had a nice fresh feel to it. Room was nice and comfortable, roof top bar and pool area was lovely managed to get a sun lounger on the days we needed it. Roof top bar was a nice area too found it a bit odd that they served all drinks in plastic glasses didn’t really fit in with the rest of the feel of the hotel. Breakfast was a nice selection each morning, staff all friendly, would recommend as a perfect base for exploring the city.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank popsypony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear popsypony,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great feedback after your recent visit to INNSIDE Palma Center. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed so much your stay and that our location came in handy. We just would like to explain that since the roof top bar is next to the pool, for security reasons we are obliged to use plastic glasses in the area.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We have just returned from a 6 day stay at the Innside Palma Center - fabulous in every way. Simple, yet comfortable accommodation, amazing breakfast and the roof top pool / bar is the perfect place to unwind in a busy city. Hotel situated about a 15 minute walk from the cathedral but only about 5 mins from train / bus stations, absolutely ideal. Staff are so friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely stay here again if we visit Palma.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johnsonslancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Johnsonslancashire,
thank you very much for taking the time to write such a fabulous review about your stay with us and your impression of our hotel, location and staff!
We would be delighted to welcome you back again in the future.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Great hotel with lovely friendly staff. Room was super clean with a great free mini bar (soft drinks only). Stayed with friends so we requested a twin room and that's what we were given. We didn't have a balcony but didn't miss it as the roof terrace was so fantastic. Great bar up there and Instagram worthy pool. However the pool is very small and rather cold! We booked the Bali beds for a day. It's 30 euros but you get a bottle of Cava with it (and the Cava cost 25 euros) so it seemed like a pretty good deal. So if you're planning on using a Bali bed all day it's well worth it. Hotel is about a 10 minute walk into the centre of Palma and the old town. Fantastic restaurants in the old town. There's also a little bar (think it's called Blue Bar) around the corner from the hotel which is open til 3am. Turned out to be quite hand on a couple of evenings :-)
Quite a few groups of friends staying at the hotel when we were there, but nothing rowdy. Small gym in the basement but it was empty when we used it, treadmill, cross trainer, bike and free weights. There's also a small pool in the basement with a jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. Nice for when the odd shower came in. All in all a fantastic hotel for a few days in Palma.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LC-lovestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear LC-lovestravel,
Thank you so much for your excellent review and rating!
We are delighted to read you enjoyed our facilities, services, location, and especially the roof top.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We felt the hotel had a charm which is sometimes missing in large other hotels we have visited and would revisit when time allows No view from room but you cannot have everything Staff very helpful and polite

Room tip: Not many English speaking channels but it is Spain !
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Ronald H,
thank you for your lovely review and your kind words about our staff!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week at the Innside and we genuinely cannot fault our stay.
The hotel is situated close to the old town and the station should you want to use the train .
It’s located in a semi residential/business area which means it’s super quiet at night .
The room was more than adequate and the bed has to be one of the most comfortable we have slept on for a long time .
All the team are very helpful and friendly.
Loved the decor of the hotel and the rooftop pool & bar are great .
Breakfast was delicious as were the poolside lunches we had.

Didn’t use the gym or indoor pool however it was there and looked pretty good .

Thanks for a lovely stay Innside .

Would recommend 100% !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nathan196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Nathan196,
Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted to read you had such a good time at INNSIDE Palma Center. Your fantastic rating and kind words are the best reward and motivation for the entire team.
We are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews