We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
489
300
58
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
300
58
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar studio room free water and soft drinks old town great hotel mini bar city break min walk plunge pool stayed here for nights train station nespresso machine comfortable beds fantastic stay modern hotel small gym long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 877 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Found this hotel to be fantastic value, modern clean rooms. Lots of nice little touches such as smart phone chargers, free mini bar with water and juice and of course the Spa facility is excellent. Best part of the stay was the level care showed by the staff, special mention to Paco, very pleasant and helpful with any requests. Thanks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank foodger83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear foodger83,
thank you so much for giving us your feedback and for this fantastic rating!
Your review is such a compliment for our hotel and for our staff, specially Paco.
We look forward to welcome you back again soon!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

the staff were very light hearted, pleasant and helpful.
the rooftop area was beautiful, I spent a lot of time relaxing up there.
SPA facilities were very nice and kept very clean.
The bed was so comfortable! I had a very good sleep.
Bathroom was exceptional

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank Nathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Nathan W,
Thank you very much for your kind words and excellent rating!
We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our facilities so much. Thank you for your remark about our staff, we are all very happy to know that you felt warmly treated. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back very soon!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a conference for 4 nights. On a reasonable conference budget (at the London rare), I have never been so pleasured about a hotel!! My room was clean and bright and the hotel pools (indoor and outdoor) were constantly well-maintained, very pleasant! The staff at the reception / restaurant / bike hire outside the hotel all speak good English and that made my trip very enjoyable, on the top of the already wonderful Palma de Mallorca!!!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Jerry M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Jerry M L,
Thank you so much for such a nice review and fantastic rating!
It is a pleasure to read that you stay at INNSIDE Palma Center surpassed your expectatives. We will be delighted to welcome you back again in future visits to Palma.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Great location, close to centre and 10 minute walk to the seafront.
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, free soft drinks mini bar which is replenished every day. Polite reception staff.
The rooftop bar area with plunge pool has great views. Relaxing place for a drink.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank wendy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear wendy d,
Thank you very much for choosing INNSIDE Palma Center for your stay in the city and for your wonderful review. We are so glad to know you enjoyed our facilities, services and location!
We look forward to welcoming you back in a not distant future!
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Hotel was clean & comfortable & staff where wonderful !
The location is perfect, just 10 mins from the central Placa Major but only a few minutes away from the nearest shops & cafes.
Soft drink mini bar was appreciated and used!
The roof top bar and terrace really are the highlight though in a city location!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank Anssihima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Anssihima,
We are so happy to read that your experience at INNSIDE Palma was great! Many thanks for your wonderful score and kind feedback!
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again in a not distant future. Warmest regards from Palma,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews