We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
183
80
16
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
80
16
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews son vida family pool excellent wine list the golf club house nice golf golf break hotel shuttle kids club junior suite enjoyed nights poolside service tennis courts pool area great breakfast buffet star hotel main pool sister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Great hotel, mice rooms and good breakfast. Close proximity to golf courses and very user friendly. The staff were great, in particular Miguel in reception who helped us greatly. Definitely coming back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank PJN555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSolerPeter, Manager at Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guest from Glasgow,

Thank you very much for your nice comments about your stay in our hotel.

We will certainly forward your feedback to our team, especially to our reception.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again and send you
sunny regards from Palma,

J. Soler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

I had a great stay here during the winter season. Service is excellent. food is great both room sevice and the resturant. breakfast is as well excellent! rooms are big and comfortable.
Only thing I can complain about was the weather but they cant do much about that ;)
will come here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristjaneinarsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSolerPeter, Manager at Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear guest from Sweden,

Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your stay with us.

Guest feedback is important for us in order to maintain and constantly improve our standards and service.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again and hopefully you will have nice weather next time!

Regards,
J. Soler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel offers a really exceptional experience, specially if you want to relax and pamper yourself. Staff is extremely friendly and the whole place is just a dream. Everything is spacious and decorated with a lot of fast. Definitely recommendable!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TheRealGelatoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSolerPeter, Manager at Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate very much that you took the time to write a nice comment about our hotel as well team.

It is important for us to receive guest feedback and we will forward your comments to our team.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, we send you
warm regards from Mallorca

J. Soler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing views, indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, tennis courts. Great food and very friendly people. Easy to reach from airport or city center. Pulido is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Best mango mousse ever

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Getaway404529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSolerPeter, Manager at Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your nice comments on tripadvisor.

We will forward your feedback to our team, especially to Jose Pulido as well our kitchen chef regarding the mango mousse!

We hope to see you soon again in our hotel.

Sunny regards
J. Soler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We went for a long weekend, the hotel is solid but nothing special. Some things are not up to a 5* standard, e.g., no bell boy to help you with the luggage, crowded breakfast area with limited service, small standard rooms. Platinum recognition is poor.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 620kerstenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSolerPeter, Manager at Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kersten,

We appreciate very much that you took the time to write a comment regarding your stay in our hotel.

Guest feedback is important for us in order to improve constantly. However we regret that we did not meet your expectations and that you did not felt recognized as a Platinum guest.

We do hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Sunny regards from Mallorca
J. Soler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews