We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveller rating
514
490
112
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
490
112
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar city break roof terrace eighth floor shopping street central location superior room old town breakfast room excellent location el corte ingles nespresso machine close to shops main shopping breakfast was excellent street noise fabulous views
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

This was an awesome hotel right in the heart of the downtown area. It's on a main/busy road but it's easy to get to other parts of town easily! The cathedral, waterfront and other sections are a short walk (10-15 mins). The room was large and modern and the staff was very helpful and always ready for to give a great recommendation!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank StefJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a lovely stay here Friday to Monday nice hotel immaculately clean good choice for breakfast and gorgeous views from the sky bar everything within walking distance and lots of shops will certainly consider returning to this hotel

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carol291152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Walk out of the hotel into the main shopping street which stays open on most nights until 10pm. The area is full of restaurants, tapas bars and coffee shops. Ten minute walk to the harbour. The hotel is really comfortable and such a friendly reception. Beds and rooms excellent. Breakfast too much to choose from but all good.

Room tip: High floor overlooking the harbour
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DevonUkRosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Excellent hotel, centrally located with very comfortable accommodation in well appointed rooms.

The buffet breakfast is exceptional offering a wide choice of food and always of good quality.

Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Almudaina Hotel early January, I have to say the hotel is very good. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
We had room 308 which was behind the elevators with a balcony looking down Avenida Jaume III, this proved and excellent vantage point to watch the Three Kings procession on the 6th Jan. Our initial concerns of the room being noisy due to the proximity of the lift was unfounded. Yes there is traffic noise however nothing that disturb our stay, you can on occasions hear the plumbing too. That said the room was very clean and spacious, just a note that unfortunately the shower did run hot and cold.
A highlight was taking a cold beverage in the Sky Bar looking out over Palma to the bay, fabulous. We did have a couple of Tapas too which were also very good.
The breakfast was plentiful with a good variety on offer, from a choice of breads and hot food to cereal and cold meats and cheeses, you could even squeeze your own orange juice.
The usual question at the end of a holiday would we return, yes we most certainly will, a very good experience all round.

Room tip: I believe that the rooms at the rear would avoid any street noise from Avenida Jaume III.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews