We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
46
107
61
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
107
61
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two double beds heating system small shower cafes and bars rooms were spotless the bus travel kettle great city hotel within walking distance top floor main road decent hotel old town nice bathroom light sleeper couple of nights weekend break
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night before joining cruise ship
Good location friendly helpful staff
€20 from airport in taxi
Only downside the walls are very thing
When the couple next door had finished didn’t know wether to give a round of applause or light a cigarette
Oh and you can leave your luggage here whilst you have a look round the area after checking out

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chelskira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night prior to picking up a cruise. The hotel is very clean but the bed not very comfortable. There are no breakfast facilities but there is a Nespresso machine and snacks in the lobby with an honesty box. The location however is great and walking distance to the cathedral and some good little eating places. Overall very good value for money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Orient-fan-101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Spent a few days in this hotel, the Amic Colon in Palma de Mallorca. Spotlessly clean, staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful in every way. Also near great sites to see, good restaurants and bars

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 008inmalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

I have been in this hotel a week with my friends. We were in 5 different rooms. The rooms were different inside and my friends satisfaction also.
My bad was uncomfortable but big and clean. The window was thin so I heard everythings about night life.
There was not hot water all the times in the bathroom, only normal. The heating system was interesting too. One of my radiator was cold (no closed), but the another was so hot!
Finnaly, if you would stay, sleep in a good locaion, and no problem if you can hear the night life, this a good hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Attila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Service: 7/10
Quality room: 3
Price/quality: 5
No bar, no breakfast, small room but very used, no good curtains, bathroom not very tasty...water from the shower changing from cold to hot and back without changing the temp level = DANGEROUS!!!
Close to the city, that’s the only advantage...the pictures say enough

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank gewijdehalewijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews