We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa(Palma de Mallorca)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$207
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Posada Terra Santa(Palma de Mallorca)
US$409
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BQ Belvedere Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$284
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palma Suites(Palma de Mallorca)
Book now, pay at stay
US$304
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
US$292
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gran Melia Victoria(Palma de Mallorca)
US$354
US$293
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$222
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Palma Marina(Palma de Mallorca)
US$199
US$185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Convent de la Missio(Palma de Mallorca)
US$570
US$466
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
58
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelcentral palmagreat locationfew minutes walkold townplunge poolrestaurants and barsthree nightsjunior suiterooftop terraceequuscavahairdryertowelslinensmallorcabedroom
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

One of the loveliest hotel I've ever been to!
Great location, it's like few steps and you're in the center plaza.
Charming interior with beautiful details.
lovely and very helpful staff, they go the extra mile.
Very clean, housekeeping twice a day.
Hat, bag and towels for a beach day are provided in the room.
if you forgot your adaptor, don't worry there's even a usb port and if you need, they have also a handy in the room to help you wander in Mallorca!
what else do you need?

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NancyMunzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nancy,

Our sincerest appreciation in taking your time to write this review.

We are very grateful for your wonderful review of your experience at Súmmum Prime Boutique Hotel in Palma de Mallorca. We are happy the exquisite decoration of our interiors was to your liking. The whole team appreciates your kind words about the quality of service you received. Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness and amenities at your disposal.

We will be glad to welcome you on your next visit. Best regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Some hotels just manage to get it right.

I don’t think I have ever seen a review for a trip advisor hotel with no negative comments but this hotel will probably be the first!
From the moment we arrived it all felt perfect. The doorman comes to your car to take your bags. The valet offers to park your car (€18) and the you are offered a glass of Cava and a sofa while you are checked in.
The whole thing is handled with grace and ease.
The hotel is a converted medieval Manor House in the middle of Palma, 100m from the central shopping area and within easy walking reach of everything. ( so you won’t need the car back!).
The renovations have been handled beautifully and with great attention to detail.
We loved everything from the furniture in the bar to the huge fluffy bath towels. Our room had everything you could ask for from a pillow menu to a pair of straightening irons. Everything from the shower gel to the coffee maker shouted quality and thought.
We spent the afternoon shopping and returned to dinner in Equus, the hotels restaurant in the stables of the old manor. Food and service lived up to the promise of the rest of the hotel and we had a charming supper for Kay’s birthday.
There may be a better hotel in Palma but we have yet to find it. In fact we won’t be looking!
We did calculate how many years we could stay for if we sold our house but I guess you would,probably tire of perfection effectually.
Thank you for a lovely stay. We will be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AndrewandKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Andrew and Kay,

Our sincerest thanks for this very sympathetic comment.

We are so pleased to know that you had a perfect stay at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel. Thanks for complimenting our team. We aim to provide a comfortable atmosphere, along with the amenities to ensure every guest feels like they are our number one priority. We are delighted that you made the most of our location and found the decor to your liking. We are happy you were able to enjoy a dinner at the Equus Restaurant.

We would be happy to welcome you again. Best regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

As a first time visiter of Mallorca this hotel made our stay It is very conveniently located in a quiet and charming street close to tourist attractions . The room is confortable with lots of windows looking over the patio. Details are looked after: housekeeping twice a day; bag, hat and spécial towels for beach provided; professional hairdryer ... The receptionist is fantastic giving us all the visiting informations, calling the car renting company who provided very good service and good price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beerwinechampagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We warmly thank you for writing your so perfect point of view.

We enjoyed reading your account of your excellent experience at Súmmum Prime Boutique Hotel. The satisfaction of our customers during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team, especially your kind remarks concerning our service. It means a lot to us.

We are pleased your room met your expectations in terms of comfort, view and amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay.

All the best!

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

As frequent visitors to Palma, we took a four night break in April. What a find this hotel was! It is an old castle building that has been very tastefully refurbished. The service was excellent and the staff could not do enough for us. We will certainly be back.

Room Tip: We upgraded to a mini suite situated on the first floor with small balconies on two sides.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank neilcoyb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Neil,

Thanks for sharing the experience of your four night stay at Súmmum Prime Boutique Hotel located in the heart of Palma de Mallorca.

We are pleased the new decor of this 15th-century Ca’n Berga-Ladaria Palace was to your liking. We are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, attentive service you received from our team. I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you for another pleasant stay.

All the best!

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We had the most amazing weekend here - the hotel is stunning, centrally located in a quiet street in the old town, and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. The Parietti Suite is gorgeous, worth the trip for the ceiling alone. Every need is catered for, amazingly comfortable bed - I don't have enough superlatives. This was a very rare weekend away for us without our young children, and was made so special by the hotel staff. Highly recommend in every way!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank fifififi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We warmly thank you for writing your so perfect point of view regarding your stay at Súmmum Prime Boutique Hotel.

We are thrilled you liked the decor of this 15th-century Ca’n Berga-Ladaria Palace. We are also pleased that you appreciated our privileged position in the heart of Palma de Mallorca.

We are grateful for your positive feedback about the Parietti Suite. It's satisfying to hear that it made an impression on you. We welcome your kind remarks about the high level of service you received.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. All the best.

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews