We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable!!!!”

Pizzeria Los Dos Hermanos
Get food delivered
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We’re from England and wanted a chilled night, we ordered 2 pizzas both absolutely DELICIOUS! Would order 1 million times over, best pizza in I’ve had! Thank you guys! So friendly too

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 15lucyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

Delicious fresh pizzas! We found online and read the fabulous reviews and they was right! Worth the drive we had no decent pizza places near us in Magaluf. These are the real deal Italian pizza’s

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank JLfoodgodness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Had a Tuna Pizza and my wife had a Veggie Pizza. They were very good, the guys were very friendly and I loved the neighborhood. It’s not that uppity Palma vibe.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 790leza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

We got a take away after flying in and ate it on the benches at the end of the road. Wonderful authentic Italian pizzas. 5 pizzas including a calzone. Really friendly staff too.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wozholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

The best pizza that I have ever eaten in my life. I really recommend this place, you have to come here when you are in Palma!!! :)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank martabS6070RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Los Dos Hermanos also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Pizzeria Los Dos Hermanos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.