We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger ”
Review of La Nueva Burguesa

La Nueva Burguesa
Description: Good Burgers from the region
Restaurant details
Description: Good Burgers from the region
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Booked early 7pm because we’re Britishfantastic fresh burger we’ve ever tasted!The owner and his staff were all extremely friendly which made the experience even more memorable many thanks to you all x

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank thelocalchippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (802)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 802 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing! The burgers are super tasty and the staff are so friendly. We were both very pleased with our burgers, they were fantastic. Sol was very welcoming and helped me out with reccomendations of Gin & Tonic.... The 1724 tonic from Chile is delicious.
I would happily go back again and I would reccomend La Nueva Burguesa to anyone and everyone!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ktrhotwheels92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Saw excellent reviews on here so thought we’d give it a try.
A little off the beaten track & not very big, so booking advised.
Very lovely helpful staff.
Menu not too big.
Food so fresh !!!! Guac, very tasty, good fries & even the homemade ketchup tasted amazing. Then there’s the burgers. Nice rye bread too.
Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank vhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Saw the reviews- so we popped in. The owner is incredibly friendly and aware. The decor and atmosphere is top notch for burgers. All of the ingredients are locally sourced and carefully considered. I got the Seitan and she got the David- both are fantastic. I’ve not had a better Veggies burger. The sauces are so complimentary to each dish. Highly recommend and would love to return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nickalanclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

A completely enjoyable experience, start to finish.
When the service is as friendly, attentive and personable as our waitress Sol's, the food could have been under par and it would still have been a pleasurable experience. But the food was equally up to scratch: fresh, original and tasty.
Thank you for a perfect evening.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zoeolivia2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Nueva Burguesa also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to La Nueva Burguesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing