We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food we had”
Review of Mas39

Mas39
Price range: US$11 - US$57
Description: We invite You in our restaurant. All food we make homemade,every things tradicional Italian. You are very welcome
Restaurant details
Description: We invite You in our restaurant. All food we make homemade,every things tradicional Italian. You are very welcome
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was by far the best restaurant we stopped at in Spain. The waitress was incredible and very on top of every part of our meal, super friendly, outgoing and attentive. The food itself was amazing we both got some of their homemade pasta dishes it was absolutely fantastic. The meal came with a complementary lasagna and fresh bread prior. Definitely would recommend Mas39 to anyone who is visiting Mallorca

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank noyouredunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our waitress was lovely and recommended a vegetarian risotto dish for me, which was delicious! The bruschetta was also outstanding. Nice atmosphere on a little food street and sat outside with fire heaters. Very reasonable price too.

We tried to go back the next day for lunch but it was closed. Another man who worked there gave us recommendations for a pizzeria nearby which also turned out to be great. Thank you!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LauraPattison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Very very friendly and good excellent service. The food is so delicious you wont believe it. Not so expensive and definitly worth moore than one visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank swedish182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Mas39 is a must visit. This very small bistro (almost no seating inside) has limited seating to around 20 outside is one or, I’d not my favourite restaurant’s in Palma. The owners are a great couple and the team working there are great. The food is excellent and they’ll accommodate whatever you would like in a friendly jovial “Nothing is too much trouble” manner. Don’t be deceived by the small inconspicuous nature of the dining, its a great place and they know how to cook and serve great wines...

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bob_james_t21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Had the best meal of our holiday here. The waitress was very kind and helpful, answering any questions we had and always attentive. Food was very nice, we will definitely visit again on our return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank brent0nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mas39 also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Mas39? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing