We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

We booked a transfer in Mallorca in October. They failed to turn up on our return transfer... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
277tammied
via mobile
Left Stranded

We had booked a return transfer from Barcelona Airport to Llorett De Mar with Hoppa.com and what a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Roving67449924305
via mobile
Read all 222 reviews
  
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
17
5
4
18
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
5
4
18
178
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK WITH TIS COMPANY!!!!!!
Local office telephone number will cut off once answered. Had to contact UK office to get answers which were bunch of lies!! Staff at airport rude. We had to get a taxi to airport as transfer did not turn up!! TOP TIP - GET TAXI FROM AIRPORT TO MAGALUF AS WORKED OUT LESS THAN HOPPA & LOADS TO CHOOSE FROM.
I would score 0 if possible.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jaydog1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Booked a return transfer for my daughter and partner. Private transfer from airport to hotel went well. They were returning by shared bus on return leg BUT when they pressed for notification 48hrs in advance they were informed their pick up was 6.40am. THEIR FLIGHT WAS NOT DUE TO DEPART TILL 12.10. It was only a 25min trip from resort to airport. Even planning for extra pick ups it doesn't warrant having to be ready 5.50hrs prior to flight. I then spent 2hrs on the phone to them trying to cancel the booking - being passed from pillar to post. Every time i phoned it took 20mins to get thru to speak to agent. Totally unacceptable to fill buses whatever time suits them. AND if my daughter hadn't insisted on knowing 48hrs prior to leaving they would only have received 24hrs notice - too late to alter things. They were only 2 x adults but what about the folk with young children????? Up at crack of dawn, no breakfast and a 5hr wait at airport. They only got 2* because inward journey was ok

 Edit

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lizzie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Avoid. Arrived at 22.30 and picked up baggage. Finally left airport at 00.40. No communication, rude staff with attitude. Sat in coach without air on for over an hour to wait for more passengers. Never again.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank judithaa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Do not book with these please. Waited over 30 mins at airport for a supposedly speedy shuttle Max 4 stops (6 stops in total ) which took almost 2 hours with a lady driver who didn’t know where she was going. Very hot on the bus dripping from the vents above. Shocking experience. Never again!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank bessy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Been e mails 30 to 40% discount codes for transfers to Cala Bona but all in valid. They e mail us to pay full amount then they would discount to correct back to us. Keep well away as must be going bust

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank tomo1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews