We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$162
View deal
Melia.comUS$170
Booking.comUS$162
Hotels.comUS$162
PricelineUS$171
TravelocityUS$162
ZenHotels.comUS$190
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,529)
Filter reviews
3,529 results
Traveller rating
1,750
1,142
406
120
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,750
1,142
406
120
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river old town nice park rooms are spacious excellent location reception desk excellent breakfast yogurt tram guggenheim gym spain euro kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 3,529 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Easy to find, next to commercial center and Guggenheim. Metro nearby. Easy access to private car park. Room on higher level gives great views over the city. Breakfast was more than complete. Evening buffet was OK for salads and desserts. Main courses were far beyond 5*****level.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank els v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Everything was like it should be and some things are even above my expectations. Like the excellent room equipment and the friendliness of the reception desk. Whenever in Bilba again I will stay there for sure again :-)

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank ghieba910844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Room on 8th floor overlooking park, during the day dogs bark loud for hours non-stop.
Stayed 2 nights, could not concentrate on work, ask for room overlooking river.
No barking at night though
Rooms are spacious. No outlets near bed to charge phone.
Outlets on weathered desk.
Breakfast ok, nothing special for a 5 star.
No bar...

Room tip: Room overlooking river !!!
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zebra48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Old, worn, furniture and carpet in room. No bar or cafeteria. No coffee!!!! Half an hour wait for towels. Food at dinner - very poor quality and cold - school canteen standard. We spent around 300€ on one night in a family room (with buffet dinner and parking) and could have done so much better. Coivid precautions seem to be an excuse to reduce service while maintaining prices at the level of what used to be a good hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank Roy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Beware! Hotel Closed during my booking. Hotel refused to give me refund. I paid an extremely high rate since the Euro Soccer games scheduled but since moved. I also could not travel to Spain because of restrictions. All other hotels and airlines gave me a full refund. I paid for a service they did not provide. Which in my opinion amounts to theft.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Service
Thank shonecook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews