We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
PricelineUS$76
TravelocityUS$78
Orbitz.comUS$84
HurbUS$112
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
28
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2021

This place is new, and it's not yet widely known, but it soon will be. Fantastic rooms, service, common area, welcome treats, you name it. Even a gym. You get much more than you pay for. The location, I'll admit, is in a slightly run down ethnic enclave, but just a 5-10 minute walk from the stuff you came here for, so don't sweat it. Book with confidence. Tip! At least in Nov, 2021, waiting until the date of stay to book got you some sweet deals.

Date of stay: November 2021
1  Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021

Brand new.
Clean.
Modern.
Great breakfast.
Helpful multi-lingual staff.
In the ethnic part of the city, but you can still walk wherever you want to go.
On street parking is cheap - but indoor parking is never far away and amazingly cheap in Bilbao as in most of Spain.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
Thank RichardH897
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

In a slightly rundown poorer area of Bilbao, but only 10-15 mins walk from the Casco Viejo and Abando, this is a modern hotel with a slightly capsule feeling in the rooms. Excellent showers, beds, wifi. Very good breakfast. £60 all in. Friendly and competent staff. I would happily return.

Estuve en Bilbao para mejorar mi español. Me quedé en este hotel. Muy genial, el desayuno de categoria. Volveré.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stoatsbrother
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

They are very kind. The rooms are simple but very modern and comfortable. It is a drawback that they do not have a small refrigerator. They help you with drinks and cutlery, if you order food at home. It is very close to the new city center......

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aljaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews