We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
FindHotel
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Hotels.comUS$118
PricelineUS$115
TravelocityUS$118
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
129
19
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
19
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport stops rooftop pool beautiful room lovely hotel recommend this hotel perfect stay walking distance main attractions the bus excellent breakfast old town would definitely stay here again location is great comfortable bed guggenheim museum spa gran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

We were travelling to Bilbao when we learnt by e-mail that our reservation was cancelled on the day we were coming. We called the hotel 30 minutes after they had cancelled and our room was already sold to another party. Forget about this hotel if you are travelling from North America. This hotel chain does not seem to understand how to charge a US credit card to guarantee payment. I switched to the Marriott chain Hotel with the same credit card and as usual no problem with them.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jean-Luc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Only facts!
Booked this hotel for two nights. After the first terrible night (the dog barked in the next room, when someone enters the room, the TV sways from the vibration, there are no carpets on the floor in the corridor, etc.), I wanted to hear something from the management. Heard only rudeness, namely: that the next night will be the same. I did not stay the second night I left. My advice is to stay away if you have respect for yourself, of course) By the way, the rooms are very very small.

Room tip: Find room in other hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlegTeslenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Liked · Great location, walking distance to many shops, restaurants and main attractions in Bilbao! Close to a lovely park. The hotel reception staff were friendly and efficient and the hotel is dog friendly, dog bed in the room, but unfortunately not allowed in the open plan bar area - however, there is an outside very pleasant courtyard area. The parking is brilliant with access directly from underground secure parking to the hotel and rooms! There are EV charging points for a little extra payment.
The room was very good, spacious with a balcony, and good size comfortable twin beds; excellent bathroom/shower facilities. No breakfast was taken as there were plenty of cafes close by where we could sit with our dog! Would certainly recommend this hotel....

Disliked · Nothing!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K2683GRlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Fantastic hotel in the centre of Bilbao, perfect for couples and small groups. We stayed 4 nights and will absolutely stay again if we ever return. Rooms are a great size, comfortable and shower is excellent. Staff are all super lovely, but a special mention to both Luis and Maria at the front desk, who were very attentive and accommodating throughout our stay. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was also excellent

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2022

A sleek, modern hotel right in the heart of Bilbao. Easy access to the Guggenheim, restaurants, cafes, and public transportation. Friendly and attentive staff, and excellent amenities. I would be happy to stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 673erinq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews