We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$182
View deal
Official Site
US$147
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$181
Destinia.comUS$181
FindHotelUS$170
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
22
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location dishwasher floor bed guggenheim
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Hotel says check in starts at 4pm. We were accommodated as we arrived early. Room was ready at 1pm. Everything seems rather new in the apartment furniture wise. Not sure if it was only recently opened. Everything we needed was provided. Supermarket was close by for shopping. Decent internet and could stream devices to the TV (Netflix, YouTube). Very centrally located to the city. Would 100% recommend this place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Relayponey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-cmanager, Aintzane Arrieta, General Manager at Bilbao City Center by abba Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a positive review and kind recommendation, we appreciate it.

We appreciate your mention of our high standards and our location. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards.

We hope to welcome you back.
Kind regards,

Aintzane Arrieta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights for my birthday, they upgraded me from a studio to a 1bed apartment which was appreciated.
The apartment itself is clean, modern, and simply furnished. The kitchenette area is very small and lack of design in regards to space to cook is very limited, lots of cutlery and crockery,however very impractical to prepare or cook as no space.

Housekeeping was average on our last day the room was not serviced so in the end i left the card on the door to not enter. Housekeeping would put the dishwasher on daily with no dishwasher soap so we had to repeat it to get the pots clean they made the bed, changed the towels however not daily, and empty the bin

Reception were pleasant and helpful.
Location good 10 minutes walk from the guggenheim and a goodsupermarkertless than 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

The reason I have rated it 3 stars only is the kitchenette area and Housekeeping did very limited if any cleaning in the apartment.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sindy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Bilbao City Center by abba Suites, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Bilbao City Center by abba Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Bilbao City Center by abba Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews