We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a must in Zaragoza”
Review of Asador Pasiego

Asador Pasiego
Ranked #66 of 1,726 Restaurants in Zaragoza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2017

I have been there several times and it has always been an awesome meal. All times I have been there my friends have been greatfully surprised.
The "dry aged steak" is one of the best in the city and the fries and salad are incredible sides to take with.
Waitresses are so kind and the ambience is very confortable.
Highly recomended.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank antonio p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Honestly I did eat steaks of any cut in Chicago, New York, Australia, New Zealand , Tuscany ( Chianina) but here we are on another planet. The meat is so good that it's maybe first in ranking. Just the space in the restaurant, very Cozy but small doesn't make a super 5 stars restaurant.
Desserts over the top!

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank F3950HVmassimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Great Beef perfect Service nice ambiente.

Interior nice solid warm and very clean.

Light to bright - needs to be improved.

Service perfect.

Visit with 10 people

Price 337 Euro

We wil come back for sure.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 559ralfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Wow! I am not the fun of meat but if you want really something special come here! Amazing! It was really exceptional, so delicate and at the same time real meet. The cow that provided it supposed to be very happy.
I strongly recommend this nice cozy restaurant in small, side street.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 170rafa_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Best meat place in the city: you can't miss the shot with the amazing T-Bone steak, lamb ribs or fillet. French fries are homemade. Salads and appetizers are great too, specially pepper & anchovies salad, lettuce & onion salad and sardine spread. Desserts are homemade too: the cheese creme or the lemon pie are simply spectacular.
The place is comfortable & classy. ¿Service? Kind, helpful, good tips, not poshy at all. Location is perfect: city center, tiny walking street, quiet environment. I've already repeated the visit several times, and I'll keep on eating there. Price is right: not cheap, not expensive (25-30 euros a menu, taxes & tips included).

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ferretix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asador Pasiego also viewed

Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 

Been to Asador Pasiego? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing