We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
75
61
9
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
61
9
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre tram sleep parking breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Whilst this is regarded as a three star hotel it proved to be a very good hotel with good facilities, friendly staff and good accommodation. Whether for a traveller or on business this hotel is more than adequate. It is a modern fresh hotel close to a big shopping centre and transport. Good breakfast was included and provided traditional Spanish style breakfast as well as the more European breakfasts. Would definitely go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank mcwheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Small, comfortable room in a clean modern hotel. Good breakfast. Located In the business district. Parking was a little complicated. It shares its parking with the office building behind it. We didn't know you had to press a button upon entering the parking garage in order to open a different door leading into the hotel's parking area. The parking attendant had to come out and help us. Not a big deal, but I wish we had known this prior to arriving.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank spanu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Exe Zaragoza WTC is a very good hotel located close to the city centre (tram or walking distance) and with a shopping mall and lots of cozy cafes close by.
The breakfast is excellent, the staff is friendly and their English is fluid.
And of cause Zaragoza is a very beautifull city with a lot of similarities with Prague.
We will be back :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Nice large hotel just outside the city centre. Hotel has parking. There is a tram line just outside that brings you to the centre. Next door is a large shopping centre. Did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that. Booked in advance and was very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aston_villa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is a little out of town but tram out the front. Large shopping complex (should you need to shop) is only a short walk away. We thoroughly enjoyed our two stays; both rooms were very clean, beds were large and extremely comfortable, breakfast was great and staff were helpful. Private secure onsite parking was also included but worth checking first. We can highly recommend Exe Hotel and would definitely stay here again if/when we next visit Zaragoza.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LouiseT88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews