We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
51
177
83
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
177
83
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for nights garage euro city reception centre centro gps supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Very reasonable £140 for 4 nights including breakfast. Right next door to the beautiful market and the old town, great location. Effecient staff, nip clean, quiet rooms and a decent breakfast in the basement. Zaragoza was a revelation. Bigger than thought, lots to see and do. Very safe, friendly and cheap. Only 2 hour train journey from Barcelona, ticket was £40 return, bargain. Definitley recommned this city for a few days break,.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank glenda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

A good experience overall.
+ Hotel clean and rooms tidy.
+ Personel kind and aiding.
+ Historic area nearby.
- Breakfast cheap and unrewarding.
~ Hotel easily found but not accessable by car.
- Community parking nearby and available for 15€ p.n.
- Community swimming pool nearby and available for +4€ p.d.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ArneS828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Average hotel rooms a bit out of date. Basic breakfast. But great location, just a coupple of minutes walk from la Plaza del Pilar. Very helpful staff and lugage store after check out at twelve midday.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pylebote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

I found it driving on the highway and was not sure about it due to the low budget required...but when I was there I was so positivly impressed that I stayed there for almost three weeks. Clean, quite, in a perfect position just a few walk from practically everywhere. Nice crews and a good breakfast for low price...cant request more...hope to be there again. I really recommend it .

Trovato per caso, ed ero molto dubbioso...troppo economico, invece una piacevole sorpresa...in pieno centro ad un passo da tutto, pulito, tranquillo, personale disponibile, colazione discreta (4 euro...) insomma lo consiglio, sopratutto visti i costi.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marobius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

The room is clean and spacious. But some people of the staff are not so welcoming and breakfast is miserable: there is not much choice, it would be ok if the quality would be nice! Centrally located, not noisy. If i return in this hotel i will take a room without breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Giuseppe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews