We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
12
51
42
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
51
42
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

This old hotel has only renewed the bathrooms. It is by the Basílica del Pilar and by the very popular Tubo, where people go out for dinner and its noise can be quite annoing.
Rooms are not well isolated.
I do not recommend despite of the low price.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francisco Javie... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This is an older hotel but it's clean, cheap, in a good location and has free wifi. The tourist office is just around the corner and reception is open 24 hours.

I stayed for 2 nights, but probably only needed to visit Zaragoza for one night.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LikeNarnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015

Having seen some interesting looking buildings from the motorway on our travels to and from Alicante we decided to stop off and we are so glad we did. This is an amazing city to look around and because we were there on the first Sunday of the month entrance to many places was free (restricted times though because it was a Sunday).This hotel is in a wonderful location, close to the heart of the city. Unfortunately there was a problem with the hot water in the hotel, there was none and we did not find out about the problem until we were checking out and I mentioned it. We were offered a free breakfast by way of compensation. Even with this problem I would certainly stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank linandmikeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

The Hotel is located in a perfect position, very close to the Pilar Plaza. The hotel is clean and the bathroom has been probably renovated recently. The beds, however, are really hard and should be changed. The staff was rather cold except for a receptionist who was kind and professional (he wore glasses). The wi-fi connection worked well and was fast.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wonderer2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Situated in the heart of the main square, a hop, skip and a jump away from the cathedral and around the corner from great pubs and restaurants. Literally centrally located from the sights. The only downside I would have to say is that it's a glorified motel. The beds were stiff as boards and the bed covers were very questionable. If you are looking for luxury, look away from this place. Nice staff though.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwinetta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews