We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$118
Expedia.comUS$118
PricelineUS$118
eDreamsUS$118
Agoda.comUS$118
FindHotelUS$138
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,185)
Filter reviews
2,185 results
Traveller rating
1,508
558
93
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,508
558
93
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bottled water free bikes beautiful courtyard hot tub charming hotel old town free walking tour santa cruz perfect location tucked away junior suite the hotel staff cathedral and alcazar tapas few minutes walk internal courtyard major sites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,185 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

My dog and I need a place to stay for a week while we looked for an apartment. Everything was clean, the staff was so helpful, and the hotel and rooms are gorgeous. The location is also fabulous! Could not recommend more highly!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tedi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2020

This uniquely Spanish hotel is welcoming, comfortable, and a perfect home away from home in bustling Sevilla. Rooms are comfortable and spacious enough, and the staff are super friendly and attentive. We liked the afternoon tea and the verdant courtyards, and the breakfasts were really good. It's well-situated, so you can walk around during the day and still have the energy to get back to your hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dustythoughts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

Well located great price lots of personality and very hospitable. Lots of nice touches like free bottled water, afternoon tea and even a kettle in your room. Would definitely visit again and I have stayed in many hotels in Seville. This is definitely one of the best for price detail character and hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 786jenniferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback! It is really important for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again anytime soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

This is the most charming hotel.
There's a lovely patio, reception area and breakfast area.
The breákfast is good..
It has a great location in the old quarter, in front of a small square with a few restaurants, 5 min from the Cathedral and a beautiful parc.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Finn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback! It is really important for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again anytime soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Loved the uniqueness of this hotel. Sometimes it is fun to stay somewhere that is not your usual run of the mill hotel. We stayed here 2 nights . The hotel staff was very friendly. They have a lot to offer for free. There was a walking tour. Afternoon free coffee and tea and snacks. Also offer bikes for free use . It is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Also close to major tourist sites. I would recommend this hotel to all. Lots of charm.

Room tip: I think all rooms are probably great.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tigerlily6550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback! It is really important for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again anytime soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews