We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$113
US$96
View deal
Expedia.comUS$96
Booking.comUS$97
PricelineUS$97
eDreamsUS$97
TravelocityUS$96
Trip.comUS$113
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
113
159
57
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
159
57
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor would definitely stay here again hotel is situated major sites street receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Inviting little hotel, in a great location. Quiet, safe. You can walk to all the popular sites. I traveled for one month , Portugal and Spain. This was one of my favorites. Great value for the money. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LarryOakes999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatioSantaCruz, Gerente at Hotel un Patio en Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019
Google Translation

Estimado Larry:
Gracias por su reseña sobre nuestro alojamiento. Nos complace que haya tenido una estancia agradable en nuestro hotel y que nuestra espléndida ubicación en pleno centro histórico le haya sido de utilidad para conocer los principales lugares de interés turístico de la ciudad.
De igual manera, nos complace que nuestro personal le asesorase amablemente en todo lo que necesitase durante su estancia y que su asistencia le resultase práctica para conocer la ciudad.
Sin más, reciba un cordial saludo,
A. García

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Great place to stay in the middle of Barrio Santa Cruz. Great Tapas Restaurants located nearby and close to all of the major monuments. Highly recommend and would stay here again. The rooms were clean and the AC worked great.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Tkay82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019

My wife little son and I stayed for three nights at Hotel un Patio en Santa Cruz. We had a small but cozy room for all of us, which was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff was very gentle and helpful and gave us great hints on Sevilla.
The location of the hotel is great as it's directly in the city center. Consequently all important places to see in Sevilla are in walking distance. Supermarkets and restaurants can also be found in the close surrouding of the hotel.
As almost in all Spanish cities, the parking situation in Sevilla is difficult and public parking lots are rare and expensive. We decided to park outside the center and we took the metro, which brought us very close to the hotel (the metro station was in walking distance of the hotel). Nevertheless, also a public parking lot is very close to the hotel. The hotel itself can't be reached by car as the main entrance is in a narrow side road.
All in all we can totally recommend Hotel un Patio en Santa Cruz and we would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris318i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights at the end of a three week holiday in Andalusia. It's a real gem located in the heart of a fantastic area. It's is very reasonable, the staff are lovely, it is immaculately clean and so near many incredible places. The cool room and interior was a great way to escape Seville's August temperatures! Looking out over the city at night from the roof terrace is special. We will return!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kitwe73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We found this hotel via Booking.com and we booked the budget room, which actually was not as the pictures on the website: extremely small and dark, somber, and with a unique window facing the corridor where the other guests passed by, no fresh air, no space to move. The double bed was small and uncomfortable. Bathroom ok with a big shower, but no window either. The position is amazing, but I wouldn’t stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JadeA553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews