We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$105
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$17
PricelineUS$91
NH CollectionUS$91
StayForLongUS$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,610)
Filter reviews
2,610 results
Traveller rating
1,241
1,026
241
60
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,241
1,026
241
60
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san bernardo city centre tram station premium room min walking swimming pool old town hotel is located comfortable hotel mini bar euros spain attractions cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,610 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

Video review is on YouTube- search ‘Amelia Bolger’ for my channel.

We stayed for 3 nights for our anniversary. The hotel is managing things well with regards to minimising risk of Covid-19.

Everywhere was spotlessly clean, the breakfast room was well managed and the room was a good size with tea and coffee making facilities, a small fridge and a safe. Housekeeping were friendly. A complimentary bottle
of water was in the room on arrival so we assumed we would get a bottle each day. This didn’t happen although when we asked housekeeping they did replace it with no hassle. With 40 degree + temperatures outside it would have been preferable to just provide guests with water each day without having to ask.

Location is good about 10 minutes walk to the metro and tram. We used Uber to and from the airport which was around €15 and 20mins.

The only area for improvement would be the swimming pool. Due to the high temperatures it was in high demand and we were surprised to see so many people in it with no system in place to monitor capacity. As masks don’t need to worn in the pool many people were lounging around in it rather than actually swimming. We had to book a table for breakfast and feel it would be have been sensible to have a similar policy for the pool. This would stop people spending all afternoon there. We didn’t get to use it in the end as didn’t feel comfortable with the number of people.

The gym was closed when we stayed.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank AmeliaBolger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Staff is very helpful and friendly as well. Easy walk to all attractions or transportation modes. First time that I have stayed at an NH Hotel but I will be using this chain again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank spikebroker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear customer,
Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next stay is around the corner, so we can fulfill again all your expectations...or exceed them!!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Situated 10 min by bus from city centre, 25 min walking. Parking is easy around the hotel.
Beautiful hotel in line with NH standard, and the service good as usual.
Highly recommended for family holidays

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 470ilariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear customer,
Thank you for your comments.
We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope your next stay is around the corner, so we can fulfill again all your expectations...or exceed them!!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

We couldn't have picked a better hotel to stay in. The staff here is warm and friendly and made us feel like a part of their family, extremely accommodating! Christina, the manager and Alba, the front desk were great!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank johnmX3087QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2019


Dear Magali and John,

Thank you very much for the time in writing this comment. We are very happy that they felt at home. Hopefully they will celebrate Magali's birthday with us again.
It has been a pleasure to meet you.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

The stay in NH Collection Sevilla was very pleasant. Very comfortable hotel, incredible breakfast and very nice staff. The hotel is not very far from the center of the city (old part) and very accessible by tram and buses (3-5 minutes walk). It is ideal for couples whishing to discover Sevilla.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank NorthStar22534705289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019


Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next stay is around the corner, so we can fulfill again all your expectations...or exceed them!! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews