We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
eDreamsUS$115
Agoda.comUS$116
StayForLongUS$392
Trip.comUS$117
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
444
325
107
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
325
107
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa cruz two bedroom apartment nice apartment fantastic location ground floor real alcazar roof terrace restaurants and bars kitchenette noise street cathedral alleyway maze earplugs sofa courtyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020

The apartments are centrally located near the cathedral and within walking distance of lovely gardens, restaurants and bars. We were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment as they had a cancellation but were honest enough to state that it could be considered noisy by some as ground floor and faces street that has people passing and some deliveries to nearby streets. This really wasn't an issue for us as we had ear plugs and we were out most of the time! Really clean apartments and the staff are really helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Located near to the cathedral in a maze of alleyways, you will need a good detailed map to get back to it first day or so! or a good memory.
If your self catering this is a good place to come. Neat well looked after apartments in a building with a roof terrace and courtyard with tables and chairs
Has almost everything you need except a corkscrew

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank dodger107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupomurillo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Murillo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Thank you for leaving your comment.

Sorry about the Corkscrew. They seem to vanish sometimes... We´ll check.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

stayed here for a couple of nights
the apartments are very well located being an easy walk from the Alcazar.
the staff were very friendly and helpful - we wanted an extra pillow and it arrived without any fuss
the apartment was a good size with a little sofa, table, and kitchenette with a microwave, and double hob. there plenty of glasses, plates and cutlery.
the bathroom was also a good size with a powerful shower
all very good value
but...... our apartment was right next to the lift shaft, and just off the reception area, and there was quite alot of noise... especially at about 5am one morning!
but other than that it was very good, and excellent value

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank thelawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupomurillo, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Murillo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear thelawyer
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. Knowing that she has left mostly satisfied is a great honor for us and we hope that, if it is good to visit Seville again, she will consider us as her home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Excellent housing. Nice small kitchen and fridge. Very quite in the middle of Santa Cruz. Beautiful environment. Nice staff. Excellent beds. Well equipped bathroom. Large safe locker in the room. Breakfast is great. Svp om taal te kiezen is het beter de link niet onderaan de bladzijde te zetten maar bovenaan.

Room tip: Appartement Murillo is prima. Over hotel en suites geen mening
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MIKE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupomurillo, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Murillo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear 9MIKE D
We want to thank you for sharing your opinion with us, we love knowing that we have achieved the highest value in your experience and of course we want to thank you for your trust in trusting us.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

The location cannot be beat! It is a short walk to the Barrio Santa Cruz, the Cathedral, the Alcazar, the University and Plaza de Espana. There is a Murillo Hotel, plus Apartments, Suites and restaurant. They are in various locations; we stayed at the Apartments at Calle Lope de Rueda. They are nicely appointed, clean, secure, and a good value. the staff were polite and helpful. It was nice having a kitchenette and extra space for our stay. We enjoyed the inner courtyard - good place to drink wine and plan your next outing. Despite being so close to everything, the Apartments felt secure, calm and were very quiet.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank HomeisPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestservicemurillo, Public Relations Manager at Apartamentos Murillo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Dear HomeisDX
We would like to thank you for sharing the valuation and comments about your stay with us. Knowing that we have lived up to your expectations fills us with pride and we hope to see you again in Seville. Until then they received a cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews