We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Estadio Ramon Sanchez-Pizjuan
from US$109.92
More Info
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
190
74
24
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
74
24
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la liga ticket office home fans europa league spanish football fc stadium rows play field tickets spain passport
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We booked the Seville vs FC Bayern match tickets as a treat for our boy. Although we couldn't find seats immediately adjacent( our booked seats were one seat apart), it didn't matter once we entered- we could shift to better seats that were adjacent within the same area. If booking online be sure to take some kind of ID with you- it was asked for and checked. Cameras not permitted inside ( lockers available) but mobiles ok. Needless to say our son was over the moon!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Shreya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan is a big (42 000 spectators) soccer stadium where you can watch LA Liga and other world class games during your visit to Seville. The stadium is not very modern or fancy but still comfortable to enjoy the matches. We had seats in the 5th row that was pleasantly close to the field to follow the players technique and skills or even impressions and communication. As soccer is one of the main Spanish passions you should go and watch a game in the stadium to be a part in this special atmosphere of soccer lovers.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mehisv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

To be in the cheap seats of a major club and have that great a view of the field is not something to take for granted. The stadium is small which allows for this. However, the small size makes tight seating and narrow walkways necessary to make ends meet and satisfy fans. If you take small children or their grandparents, you should prioritize sitting at the ends of rows over how high your row is. I would've been happier with easier access to our seats. Bathrooms were merely adequate if adequate at all. Would I, we, go back? Definitely! Would I take a child under four? No.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ankaraflyersfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

In case you are a football enthusiastic , it is a must visit.. In case there is a la liga match here during your visit to Seville , don't miss it .. The station is near the train station Seville Santa Justa...quite centrally located, makes it easy to vist..

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank JAIDEEP_BANERJEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We opted to get tickets to a match rather than take the tour (cheaper) and we were not disappointed. We were greeted by friendly polite gate staff and whilst the seats were somewhat confusing to find the staff would happily show you. THe atmosphere was great and positive and once the game was over the area cleared quickly with no bottlenecks. Overall a great time amongst locals

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews