We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Hotels.com
US$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$91
US$54
View deal
SAVE US$37
PricelineUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
getaroom.comUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
178
156
59
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
156
59
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel roof terrace welcoming hotel cathedral palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Hotel was in right area . Safe . Comfortable . Spacious . Clean . We had breakfast it was continental not large but quality and adequate.terrace on the top . Enjoy . A tip ref new year you need to book a restaurant or you miss out . Fireworks are down by the river . Book the palace and garden tour in advance . Also get a duo ticket for cathedral . Jump the second que

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank bowdenkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

This is a friendly hotel with lovely staff. Easy access to old town. Lovely to have access to the downstairs lounge to make tea and coffee. . Excellent recommendation by the staff to eat at a local authentic Spanish tapas bar / restaurant nearby called El Rinconcillo. The breakfast provided here is also very nice. We would definitely recommend this friendly, welcoming hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank malcolmn823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019

We enjoyed our four day stay in the Casa in mid April. The staff were helpful and the hotel comfortable if, understanably, quiet. Our room was in fact very dark and I would have preferred a room with more natural light, but it was cool and a nice retreat from the busyness of Seville.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank paulsD5422RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Overall a lovely hotel in a superb location. We asked for a downstairs or first floor room and they gave us the ground floor room. While reasonably spacious, with a sofa and coffee table, it was very dark inside. There was a small outside patio but the doors to the outside were the only natural light into the room. I am sure that there is more light in the upper floor rooms but as there is no lift and quite narrow stairs.
The bed was very comfy and the bathroom spacious. Staff were very helpful and made us feel welcome in particular the breakfast staff who went out of there way trying to remember our preferences. Breakfast could have been a little more varied, maybe with eggs and fresh fruit salad. Overall a good place to stay in Seville.

Room tip: I think that the upper rooms are brighter with more natural light.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

We stayed here for 5 nights and very much enjoyed our stay. We were initially shown to a ground floor room, which we thought quite dull and dark, with little natural daylight (my fault as I requested a room with outdoor seating area if possible - this room had a patio area in the central courtyard). We were disappointed with the room and my husband went back to reception to ask if there were any other rooms available. He returned with the receptionist who offered to show us the one other available room which was on the 3rd floor. Straight away, this room had a completely different feel to it, lovely and bright, so we thankfully swapped rooms. We had a lovely visit and thought the position of the hotel was great - far enough out of the centre to be quiet but not so far out that it was too far to walk into the centre, perfect location for us. If I had to criticise at all, it would be to wish for a greater variety of food at breakfast. What we had was really lovely, good coffee and great orange juice, and the Iberian pate was gorgeous, as was the ham and cheese. The waitresses were so friendly and happily toasted the rolls each morning and topped up both coffee and orange juice as required. If we had stayed for 2 or 3 nights then the breakfast ingredients would have been fine, but staying for 5 nights then we got bored with exactly the same variety of ham and the same cheese each morning - boiled eggs or even tomatoes would have been a welcome addition. There was cereal, yoghurt and fresh fruit each morning - whole bananas, apples, kiwi and oranges, but sliced fresh fruit (strawberries, pineapple, melon etc) would have been lovely too, but as it is a small hotel, then I can see that they wouldn't want too much wasteage. The roof terrace was a lovely area to sit and relax with a drink and a bonus to have some outdoor space. The dining room is probably the most comfortable, relaxed dining room we have experienced. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews