We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment.....all amenities, bright...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living room
Juzgado Street
Santa Paula Convent
Metropol Parasol
Cathedral & Alcazar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
paglvince...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment.....all amenities, bright, clean and modern.”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Macarena is a nice area to tour with excellent bar/tapas. Owner left recommendations within the neighborhood and the ones we visited were excellent.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patpv
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
874 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“A Great, Comfortable Apt”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

As nothing is easy to find in Sevilla...we were happy when we made it to our apt...it was just as the listing showed...comfortable, nicely stocked, clean and safe. Everything was easy and we enjoyed our stay here very much...Sevilla is a wonderful city and we hope to be back...would be happy to stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
riva del Garda
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing