We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$173
View deal
Booking.com
US$201
View deal
FindHotel
US$201
US$171
View deal
SAVE US$30
Expedia.comUS$173
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUS$201
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveller rating
1,446
616
134
44
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,446
616
134
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews musical instruments rooftop terrace charming hotel hot tub old town main building common areas junior suite perfect location major sites narrow streets main sights mozart annex cathedral spain heart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Great location, but would be tough to find without help or gps. We loved the musical atmosphere. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had left a tablet in the lobby and they actually tracked us down in the taxi on our way to the airport. They were able to give it to a couple that was also on our tour (Steves) that live close by and we were able to retrieve it after our return to the US. Very nice terrace with bar. We had a choice of places to have breakfast which was really nice (outside roof terrace for us).

Room tip: No view rooms to our knowledge, we enjoyed an upstairs room which was very comfy and quiet.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank agff3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

It’s a very charming hotel, love the decoration and all the instruments. You feel very serene when you walk in.
Great location, in the middle of old town, narrow winding alleyways, 10 minutes walk to the Cathedral and Alcazar.
Service is the best, every front desk is super friendly and helpful, speaks fluent English, gives good advices.
Roof top is outstanding, has a small pool, great view of the Cathedral and city. They serve breakfast here also. It’s a great place to hang out and relax.

Few things I’m not satisfied, so I didn’t give it 5 stars.
Breakfast, beside coffee and tea are hot, hardboiled egg, cheese, cold cut, fruit, and breads are all cold. After day one, we went to café on Plaza one block away, had hot eggs, bacon and warm croissant.
Bathroom, the half covered shower never works, floor always gets wet and messy.
There is only one toiletry, shampoo and body wash in one. It would be nice to have conditioner and lotion.
The beautiful antique armoire in the room doesn’t work properly. The safe doesn’t work either.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank francesqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We loved staying here! The location was great and our room was awesome! There are 2 buildings with separate entrances right next to each other. We stayed in room 302, the very top room. We had our own private patio, and there was another patio outside our door and another rooftop patio that we had to all to ourselves! We had breakfast on the rooftop terrace of the other building - it was really good and the views are spectacular. My daughter spend some time in the hot tub while we had a drink. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank JuliaJAK1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We stayed here for two nights in October. The hotel is wonderful & the staff very helpful & friendly. We had a very nice, large room. Very clean with some nice amenities. The rooftop was terrific, we had great weather while we were there and able to enjoy two evenings at the rooftop bar - nice drinks and a great view! Location was good as well.
Would stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Although the room was quite small, it was comfortable and quiet. The location is excellent for exploring the area and dining. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was not included so we found wonderful alternatives in the area. I would stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for a bigger room
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravelwithFemina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews