We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$109
US$74
View deal
SAVE US$35
Booking.comUS$83
PricelineUS$83
travelup.comUS$109
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,929)
Filter reviews
2,929 results
Traveller rating
1,148
1,279
348
99
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,148
1,279
348
99
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop great hotel old town san bernardo minute walk pool bar tour group junior suite buffet breakfast comfortable hotel good size spacious room the air conditioning beautiful city main attractions sauna supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 2,929 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

We wanted a hotel just not smack bang in the middle of the action as we were driving. So wanted to be able to park the car and forget about it. We were upgraded to a corner suite with the best view of the tops of Plaza de Espana. Lounge room with huge TV, fridge and sofa bed. Big bathroom with tub and two sinks. Bed was fine and another huge TV. Staff on front desk were very friendly and we really appreciated how the manager looked after us. It’s a ten minute walk to the centre. Breakfast was really good. Loved the fresh fruit. We ate twice in the cafe and were happy with our meals. Didn’t eat in the restaurant as I found the menu lacking. But great view. Same as our suite. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank astra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Hotel Sevilla Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Thak you for your kind comments. Very helpful for us to improve our service every day.
We celebrate your stay was satisfactory and hope to receive you again in a short time.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Everyone was friendly and went out of there way to help and make you welcome ,breakfast was okay not great deal of choice , only stayed a few , close to most of the places, taxi everywhere and reasonable

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katriye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019

great 4 star hotel with all amenities, gym and spa, situated in San Bernardo area. 4 tram stops away from the center, modern,close to the Buhaira parc.
Great location, 10 mins walk to center, santa Cruz district, lots of choice of tapas restaurant and night life. Walk or tram actually takes the same time ! I really enjoyed the Jacousi and Haman, every night around 11pm. No one there. Will come back again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank phil081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019 via mobile

Everyone was friendly but that's where it stopped. Not very good quality in rooms. Beds were terrible. No iron in room. Requested one and was told they'd send up. 20 minutes later called back again and they said they'd request again. Got a call a few minutes after 2nd request saying they're out of irons. Lobby looks nice but rooms are lackluster!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joshua C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019 via mobile

Overall, this hotel was definitely worth the price. It's close enough to the city center where you can walk for 15-20 mins through safe residential neighborhoods to get there, but it's far enough to where you're away from the crowds at night.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rearora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews