We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
324
403
98
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
403
98
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flamenco show great location old town tapas cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

The location of this hotel is excellent as it is situated in the historic quarter, not far from the Cathedral and very close to a a variety of good tapas bars and restaurants. Hotels in this quarter are located in buildings built for other uses and this conversion works as the hotel is relatively comfortable, clean and quiet. The Flamenco Show located in the same building is enjoyable and guests of the hotel can receive a discount. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PeterfromIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

The location is ideal for seeing all the sites of Sevilla. The front desk was very helpful. There is coffee available all day in the lobby. We also took advantage of the discount on the flamenco show which is next door.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 50Continental_Drift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

We stayed for 2 nights at this conveniently located hotel. It was a short walk to all the attractions we wanted to see, including the Cathedral and Royal Alcazar. We found many good restaurants nearby. Also the highly recommended Casa del Flamenco is next door and gives a good discount to guests of this hotel who want to see an excellent evening Flamenco performance. Our room was clean and comfortable, fairly spacious, and had plenty of closet storage space and a roomy bathroom. The only downside was the lack of instructions we were given upon arrival. We were not told that a power switch on the wall directly inside the unit turns off the power to the air conditioner so we had to put up with sleeping in an overly warm room the first night. We also had to ask when breakfast was available. The continental breakfast had minimal offerings and the food didn’t seem particularly fresh; however it was very convenient and we didn’t want to waste time searching the neighborhood for restaurants serving breakfast since the majority of eating establishments in the area seemed to specialize in tapas, lunches, and dinners.

Room tip: Rooms on the 1st floor are convenient since you only have to go up 1 floor. They do have an elevator, however.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crpeter2450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Great location, lots of tapas bars only seconds away. Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Varied selection offered for continental breakfast - help yourself - works well. Room small, but very clean. Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seatonlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019

Stayed here for our Seville leg. Great location. Our room was fairly small but ok for us, charming decor, cleaned daily, AC for those hot hot Seville summer days. Free coffee and hot chocolate machine was a perk and we opted to have the hotel breakfast for two days for convenience (delicious but simple). Hotel staff was so very friendly and helped us arrange an early taxi the morning of our departure. Also got a discount for the flamenco shows next door at Casa de Flamenco, which I would highly recommend. Only thing was the WiFi didn't always work in our room, a bit spotty at times. They tried to fix it when I asked and it worked for a time but sometimes I'd find myself using my data instead. Anyhow, we would definitely stay again with the caveat that we'd choose a larger room next time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bmarie_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews