We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
FindHotel
US$68
US$54
View deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.comUS$64
PricelineUS$68
TravelocityUS$64
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
51
91
28
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
91
28
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2019

Well-equipped kitchen and comfortable furnishings. Friendly and helpful reception staff. It is a long way out of town, but the Number 27 bus stops one block away and is a frequent service, even on Christmas Day! Buy a travel card that you can top up. One card can be used by two people and makes the journeys quite cheap. Just round the corner (appropriately) is the restaurant El Rincon del Almendralejo, which is good for breakfast tostadas.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheDaGamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

This apartment is located in a quiet area, very secure that even going into reception has to pass two locked doors. They have local residents as well as tourists renting of the rooms.

It provides daily cleaning services which is quite unique for apartments, also with lift service to all the floors.

The room is clean and spacious, full amenities at the kitchen and bath room. A secured carpark run by the apartment at daily rate of 10 euro.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErnestChoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

We were travelling with a 1 year old child, so this apartments were a very good choice for us. We had 2 rooms with fully equipped kitchen. Rooms are big enough: there was a space even for a baby bed (which could be added for a certain fee).
The location is questionable: is it about 30-40 minutes from the city center by bus... For us it was ok (but sometimes I wished it was much closer!)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FORGET_ME_NOT_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

just you know it is a bit far away from the city centre. The only setback was the location. It takes 30-40 min by bus to town. Bus stop 7 min away. I was able to drive up to this place. Property is very pleasant, even had a washer. It was very clean comfortable and spacious rooms. Also had secure and free parking. Altogether good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MinkyungS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights in a nice apartment setting close enough to access Old Seville by bus or cab.. bus #27 takes you downtown for 1.40 eu each way.., can ride about 10 eu... apartment has a kitchenette which we used for breakfasts.. market and some restaurants nearby.. wifi is a bit weak.. has a pool but did not have time to use

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kawakwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews