We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
173
178
51
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
178
51
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location comfy room small shower charming small hotel excellent english central location old town plaza nueva thin walls desk staff very pleasant stay hear everything walking distance quiet street minute walk tapas major attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2020

Excellent hotel located in the centre of Seville, near Plaza Nueva. Some minor issues with weak WiFi and a slightly small shower space in the room pushed my mark down, especially as my friend's room for the same price had a bath as well.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Road33217140994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudioMillan, Director General at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Mr/Mrs. Road33217140994,

Thank you for dedicating part of your time to write about your experience with us on Tripadvisor, we are sure that it will be very useful to other travelers who have not yet decided to visit us.

For us the most important thing is to know that in general your stay has been positive, thanks to the services offered and especially to our location which have contributed to a greater enjoyment on your part of this wonderful city.

In reference to the rooms, we inform you that all our rooms (single, double, triple and quadruple rooms) have a private bathroom with shower or bathtub.

We say goodbye to you, not before we reiterate our sincere thanks for having stayed with us and we hope that you will choose us again in your next visits, so we will be very grateful to receive you and all of you again.We remember you that you have better offers and promotional codes in our website.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Nice hotel. Helpful English speaking staff. 3 minutes away from the 2 Major attractions- Real Alcázar & the Cathedral.. Room is a comfortable bed & good bathroom. Highly recommend this Hotel .
Sevilla is a beautiful city.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank robertandjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudioMillan, Director General at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear Robertandjackie,

We are thrilled due to your words and the high score given by you. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was very good.

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us because this helps us to know the needs of our guests and offer them what they want. With this, we not only aim to offer you what you expect or need, but to go beyond and exceed your expectations. That is why your opinion is so important to us.

Finally, we say goodbye to you, thanking you for your visit, and looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. We take this opportunity to remind you that you can find better prices and offers on our official website if you decide to stay at our hotel again.

Receive a cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was welcoming and helpful; the room was comfortable, quiet and spotlessly clean with many amenities. The hotel is located on a quiet street, a minute's walk from the light rail station. I look forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Natman169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudioMillan, Director General at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Natman169,

Thank you very much for your comment about us and our services; we are glad to read that your stay in our hotel satisfied all your expectations. It is important for us to we are doing the right things in our daily work.

Is a satisfaction for us receive your votes in a positive way, we want to improve everyday and receiving this kind of comment motivate us to keep going forward to achieve our goals.

Thank you very much for your visit, we hope to see you again in our unforgettable city.

Remember that you will always find best rates in our website.

Best and kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

Very nice small but cosy and friendly priced hotel at a great central location. Everything in walking distance. Can be a bit noisy at weekends when having a room at streetside, but earplugs will solve that!
Recommended!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 756dak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudioMillan, Director General at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear 756dak,
Thank you very much for recommending us to other people.

We would like to thank you for spending some of your time sharing your experience, as all comments help us to improve day by day.

We know that the location is one of our strengths, but not the only one that makes your experience with us quite positive.

Once again, thank you very much for your visit. We hope to see you again, in this your home.

Remember that you will always find the best rates on our website.

A cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

The hotel is right in the heart of the old town, perfect for tapas grazing. The staff are super friendly and our room was nice. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that as a couple we wanted a double but could only book a 'double/twin' which turned out to be a twin, but they moved us to a double after the first night when one became available.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Okeefecd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudioMillan, Director General at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Okeefecd,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion through TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you felt well taken care of by our staff and that both the location and the services offered helped making your experience enjoyable and unforgettable.

We always take note of our guests' room preferences, and try to satisfy all of them according to our possibilities, so we are happy to know that as soon as it was possible to offer you a room tailored to you, our staff worked hard to fulfill all your expectations.

Once again, thank you very much for your visit.
We hope you visit us again in our wonderful city.

Remember that you will always find the best rates on our website.

A cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews