We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$256
US$177
View deal
SAVE US$79
Hotels.comUS$186
PricelineUS$186
Destinia.comUS$256
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
728
396
106
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
728
396
106
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool lovely hotel small pool the ground floor tapas old town lounge area four nights public areas main sights narrow streets courtyard map attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2020

I booked this lovely hotel in November to travel to on the 11 June
With the Covid -19 problems we couldn’t go
I had 5 holidays booked this year and this hotel booked directly is the only one I have received a refund from.
When I emailed they go back to me immediately and could not have been more pleasant or helpful. They offered to rebook or refund and when I asked for money to be refunded it was in my account within 2 days ( that’s how it’s done easyJet)
I can’t wait to rebook my visit when this is over and thank them in person.
What a great professional business
Thank you
Mark

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Markfrombristol23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina Alvarez, Director General at Hospes Las Casas Del Rey De Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for you kind e-mail. In these difficult and unexpected circumstances the most beautiful to be together and help each other.

Thank you so much for your beautiful message.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel very soon,

Warmest regards,

Cristina Alvarez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020

We arrived last Sunday as returning customers, to find that the City was in full Covid-19 shutdown mode. Despite being confined to barracks, the staff could not have been more helpful and caring, despite their own family and friends to worry about. God bless to all of them and we look forward to returning again, to one of our favourite destinations.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina Alvarez, Director General at Hospes Las Casas Del Rey De Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2020

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza with the Trip Advisor traveller´s community. We are delighted to know that you have spent a pleasant stay with us even the unespected circunstances. Also, we highly appreciate your good comments about hotel staff, reach the deepest of our heart. We will share your comment with all our team.

We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future.
Warmest regards,
Cristina Álvarez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2020

We were stuck in the Spanish lockdown due to COVID-19. The staff & management were incredibly helpful even though they were going through their own testing times, we didn’t expect it but very grateful.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HappyTravellers16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina Alvarez, Director General at Hospes Las Casas Del Rey De Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2020

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Hotel Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza .We are grateful for your support and would like to thank you, once again, especially for sharing your recommendation of Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza with the rest of the traveller’s community.We are delighted to know that you have spent a pleasant stay with us even the unespected circunstances.Also, we highly appreciate your good comments about hotel staff, reach the deepest of our heart. We will share your comment with all our team.

We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future.
Warmest regards,
Cristina Álvarez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Lovely place! Upgraded as it was my birthday which was a lovely touch. Food really good, plenty for breakfasts. Rooms well appointed and extra touches as toiletries provided. Roof top a real sun trap but pool was freezing.

Room tip: Quiet location in room 2 despite near to reception
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina Alvarez, Director General at Hospes Las Casas Del Rey De Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Seville and the time devoted to send us your feedback regarding your experience. Your opinion matters a lot to us and we are glad you enjoyed and we have met your expectations in our service level.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon.

Very best regards,

Cristina Álvarez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Really lovely hotel! It was quite a relaxing and chill place. We had the superior rooms with floor to ceiling windows over the main courtyard. We also enjoyed dinner and flamenco dancing.

It was in a pretty good location but could have been a bit more central.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank imademokat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristinaaQ4949YR, Gerente at Hospes Las Casas Del Rey De Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for choosing Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza Hotel for your holidays! We all hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future. Yours sincerely Cristina Álvarez Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews