We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveller rating
274
596
291
72
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
596
291
72
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location airport bus stop main road clean rooms short stroll old town main attractions walking distance barrio santa cruz single room air con breakfast buffet small hotel city centre around the corner bars and restaurants tapas
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2011

This hotel is near almost all of the attractions in Seville. The room is clean and big enough. The only problem we noticed is the room is not very sound proof, you can hear people walking or talking in the corridor. The staff are helpful. We did not try the breakfast, spent half the cost in the nearby tapa bar and the food is very delicious.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank H G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

very nice, good location , staff and breakfast very very good

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We have just been to a short holiday in Seville and we stayed in Hotel Alcazar.I would recommend this hotel for its location ,it is very close to the city centre and most attractions.We went every where by walk.The hotel staff where most helpful too and the breakfast was good.

Room Tip: we chose a room at the back side so it will be much quieter but in the morning we could still hear the noise from under our window as we were on the first floor.so maybe rooms in the interior are better.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MARYMALTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

as ugly on the inside as it is on the outside! smelly dark rooms with shabby old furniture, and walls in need of a coat of paint, the only positive thing I have to say is the location was good. we were only there for 1 night thankfully, had we booked for any longer we would certainly have gone elsewhere!!!

Room Tip: I doubt if there is any!!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank palomablancaAlicante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We got a last minute deal and the price was cheaper, but even so the room they gave us was very small and had only a small window, facing a wall. it was like an interior room. It was clean. The receptionist wasn't friendly! the location is very good, as it is not in the Casco Antiguo neigborhood, but it is on the other side of the avenue were the Avenida de la Constitucion starts and we parked for free near by. I will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sifontes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews