We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$99
View deal
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Trip.com
US$99
US$86
View deal
SAVE US$13
Booking.comUS$99
PricelineUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,439)
Filter reviews
4,439 results
Traveller rating
2,340
1,375
479
150
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,340
1,375
479
150
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews isla magica city centre taxi ride outdoor pool business hotel minute walk breakfast buffet comfortable rooms very nice hotel per day conference euros magna gym atrium spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 4,439 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Very nice hotel located in the centre of Seville,
very beautiful room, decorated with taste, the common areas are magnificent, quality breakfast, the naked professional helped a lot and always smiling, we loved our stay in this beautiful hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank symitones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020 via mobile

This is a great hotel with top facilities either for couples , families or businesses ventures. Very clean and with every measure to keep Covid at bay.

The hotel offers indoor and outdoor pools , sauna , gym , restaurants , shop , piano bar , business centers. The Wifi worked perfectly.

Rafa and Connor were amazingly helpful in the management side and front desk.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank adampP1428CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Early this year I had gone on a trip around Spain for 10 days staying in 5 cities along the way and by far this was the best hotel in the whole trip. This gives you a feeling of a modern 5 star hotel, the architecture is extraordinary, the gym is really good, there is a variety of restaurants as well, it is a bit out of Seville city but it is 100% worth that 20-30 min detour.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank zuhayraliabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Very beautiful hotel with modern design. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is good and not far from. The view river side is super and and watch sun rise. The restaurants breakfast is delicious and lots of choice. The swimming pool of indoor and outdoor very big and no too much people' s. The price is promotion during COVID period. The room is design as univers, unbelievable beauty.

Room tip: all room nice
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gingcong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Thanks. Everything worked really well for the triathlon event. Receptionists are super friendly and helped me a lot. Great fitness room also. I would be back to this hotel with my Family if I go back to Sevilla.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank leoZ9412AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARÍA PÉREZ, Revenue Management at Barcelo Sevilla Renacimiento, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2020

Dear guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Sevilla Renacimiento hotel for your visit to Seville during the triathlón, and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all.

W we would like to thank you for your kind words towards our staff, especially regarding the réception. As all of them work very hard, striving to surpass guest expectations, we will definitely pass on your satisfaction with their services. They will surely celebrate that you wrote that they were very nice and most helpful.

Thank you for expressing your desire to return to stay with us in future occasions, since that is precisely our goal, to get our guests to choose us as a holiday place in Seville.

Best Regards,

Lidia López
Guest Experience Manager
Barceló Sevilla Renacimiento

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews