We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,908)
Filter reviews
2,908 results
Traveller rating
985
1,333
451
98
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
1,333
451
98
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bus station minute walk nice hotel fourth floor walking distance breakfast buffet old town convenient location city centre tourist attractions bull ring on foot the air conditioning main attractions tapas supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2,908 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

good hotel with lovely swimming pool on the rooftop that has great views of the city. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff polite and helpful. Building very new and clean. Loved the nespresso machine in the room.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brando G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Good morning,

Thank you for sending your review about youir stay at NH Plaza de Armas.

It is a pleasute to know you have had a nice stay and you have enjoyed our pool anb terrace.

We hpe you decide to stay again at NH PLaza de Armas in your next visit to Sevilla.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Our stay was perfect! Good location, amazing roof top, nice room and breakfast, and really friendly and helpful staff.
We spent a really good time in Sevilla and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank VanessaP424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for sending your review about your stay at NH PLaza de Armas.

We are happy to know you have had a nice stay and I hope you come back to Sevilla and stay again in our hotel.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Hotel is conveniently located on the Plaza de Armas and within easy walking distance of all the major sites. The hop on/hop off bus stops here and there is a tourist information kiosk around the corner. There is also a large modern grocery store on the plaza. The lobby is spacious and modern, and they serve an extensive breakfast buffet. The rooms are small - I asked for one with a shower and it's very nice. Even though my room faces the street, it's relatively quiet. My only complaint is the prices for guest laundry service are insane. There is a laundromat .5 miles from the hotel, thank goodness.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the open plaza.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Donna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sending your review about your stay at NH Plaza de Armas.

I am glad you have had a nice stay.

I hope you come back. Don't hesitate to contact us for everything you need.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This is a modern hotel in a good location. But the room was very average. It was small. There was no bath or tea and coffee making facilities so and our overall feeling, was that it was poor value for money. We wouldn't stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank paulsymmo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,

First, let me show my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Plaza de Armas.

I would like to apologize for not covering your expectations regarding the room you were assigned. We inform you we have not kettle/coffe making facilities in just a few superior rooms.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope that you give us a second chance and have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel and change your perception about the hotel.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

NH Plaza de Armas has a spacious lobby; friendly staff. Rooms are properly apponted with a satisfactory size for twin occupancy. Roofdeck bar gives you the Sevilla city lights! 10-15 minute walk to Paza de la Constitucion or 5 mins cab ride. Boutique stores and restaurants are lined up along the way. Best churros at Bar Duque Cafe! Small cafe, unassuming and unexpected, Beats Sn. Gines anytime!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for sending your review about your stay.
We are pleasant to know you have had a nice experience at Sevilla.
We hope you come back. I am at your entire disposal for everything you need.
Best regards
Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews