We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$247
Booking.comUS$247
eDreamsUS$247
TravelocityUS$247
Orbitz.comUS$247
PricelineUS$247
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
77
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
2
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newly opened hotel major attractions within walking distance front desk perfect location towels roof heart cathedral city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

Unuk hotel is a modern hotel located near the most important touristic point in Seville, about 10 minutes walk. Located in a nice area, around gardens, traditional shops, restaurants, bars. The area is full of life day and night. The hotel has a very good sound isolation. We slept as babies, and the beds are super comfortable. The room are very well decorated, clean and spacious. The bathroom is very fancy and practical. From the front door till the roof (pool and bar), everything is amazingly decorated till last detail, and super clean. Staying here is a whole experience within Seville itself. Ohh yes, its restaurant is obe of the best one we have tried in seville. They are 5 ***** level. We will come back when in Sevilla again!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PtViajantept
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila Gómez, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Unuk Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear Daniel, we are really pleased with the time invested in leaving your opinion because, for our team, each and every one of your words are important since our goal is to improve ourselves day by day and make your experience with us unforgettable. Moreover, it is a good new for us to know you felt such as in a five star hotel because Unuk Soho have already got five star grand deluxe category! For this reason, from the Unuk Soho hotel we want to thank you for writing an opinion which will be very useful in achieving our objectives. We hope to see you again at our hotel. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is located in the city center. The rooms are very nice, modern and clean. the rooftop and the pool are very nice. we really liked Marcelia, who suggested very good restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sofiafigueira1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila Gómez, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Unuk Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Dear Mrs. Figueira,
We are really pleased with the time invested in leaving your opinion because, for our team, each and every one of your words are important since our goal is to improve ourselves day by day and make your experience with us unforgettable. For this reason, from the Unuk Soho hotel we want to thank you for writing an opinion which will be very useful in achieving our objectives. We hope to see you again at our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

We had a very nice stay in this hotel. Everyone was very friendly, the rooms are new, spacious, clean and also pleasant to be in. The rooftop bar is a big plus and also the pool area is very nice to stay at. Would definitely visit again!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas3245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila Gómez, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Unuk Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Dear Mr. Thomas, we are grateful with time invested in leaving your opinion. For our team, each and every one of your words are important since our goal is to improve ourselves day by day and make your experience with us unforgettable. For this reason, from Unuk Soho hotel we want to thank you for writing an opinion which will be very useful in achieving our objectives. We hope to see you again at our hotel :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020

Avoid at all costs. There are so many good options in Seville that I would strongly suggest you look somewhere else. The hotel wants you to think that they are customer oriented but nothing further from the truth. It is a pity because it has potential but the management team is useless and has no vision on how to manage a hotel. We encountered a number of issues with the services of the hotel, from TV not working, valet parking being late, room noise and bathroom smells. When highlighted it to the front desk and filling a complaint, we requested to discuss it with the hotel management. Finally, Someone from the management team called, with a total unacceptable attitude, clearly not customer oriented, extremely poor manners and was totally out of line. Needless to say, that the hotel did not live up to what they advertised, however we were requested to pay the full price. All in all, a pitiable experience, a night to forget and for sure a hotel not to ever go again. Again, we wanted to try something new but it was a total failure and disaster. There are so many good hotels in Seville, I would strongly recommend avoiding The Unuk Hotel.
JLT

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JLTFernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila Gómez, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Unuk Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2020
Google Translation

Agradecemos el tiempo que ha invertido en dejar su opinión. Para nuestro equipo, todas y cada una de las palabras de nuestros clientes son importantes ya que nuestra meta es superarnos día a día y hacer que sus experiencias con nosotros sea inolvidable. Por ello, desde el hotel Unuk Soho queremos darle las gracias y decirle que lamentamos que, a pesar de haber hecho todo lo posible porque su estancia con nosotros fuese satisfactoria e intentarlo por todos los medios, ofreciéndole varias soluciones, su experiencia no haya sido todo lo positiva que esperaba.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

but some practical issues.

Our room was very comfortable and clean and all the things mentioned in previous reviews.

We were on a 5 week trip so need to do a bit of washing every now and again plus my husband wet shaves and their very funky bathroom sink doesn’t have a plug so you have to run the water continuously to do anything. Coming from drought stricken Australia this was such an awful waste of water.

Bathroom is quite dark and not enough hooks for towels....again not very practical.

Staff very helpful and friendly and as commented before it’s in a great location.

Gym very small and you have to book and pay for sauna.

They are putting in a bar on the roof which when finished will be fabulous as views are glorious.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a weekend romantic break.

We did enjoy our stay even if I sound a bit critical....just some feedback for hotel not to put people off.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CD323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsanmor, Director de Recepción at Hotel Unuk Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2020


We really appreciate the time invested in leaving your opinion because for our team, each and every one of your words are important since our goal is to improve ourselves day by day and make your experience with us unforgettable. For this reason, from the Unuk Soho hotel we would like to thank you for writing an opinion which will be very useful in achieving our objectives. We hope to see you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews