We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$259
US$211
View deal
ZenHotels.comUS$220
StayForLongUS$221
Trip.comUS$259
FindHotelUS$234
getaroom.comUS$252
travelup.comUS$246
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,608)
Filter reviews
3,608 results
Traveller rating
1,600
1,249
426
215
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,600
1,249
426
215
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar unique hotel rooftop pool maze of corridors old jewish quarter breakfast room is the main hotel reception area junior suite tapas large bathroom location is excellent within easy walking distance main attractions real alcazar bars and restaurants tunnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 3,608 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2020

We stayed here very recently. In fact we were there as Spain shut down for the Corona virus pandemic. The hotel is very "quirky" but the reason for the review is for the staff who in spite of all facing being laid off with the closure of the hotel only 3 days away when we left treated us to the end with the utmost courtesy and respect and behaved in a totally professional way at all times. We can only wish these lovely people good luck for the future and hope tourism returns to this wonderful city soon.

Date of stay: March 2020
3  Thank davepilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

For us seniors, taxis can stop outside this hotel to unload cases. Cases will be taken to your room and there are lifts. Our room 227 was lovely, nice bathroom with window that opens. It was a long but interesting walk from reception and the breakfast room, ask for one nearer reception if walking is a problem. We brought mugs and tea bags and they supplied a kettle. There are lovely little court yards to explore and sit in when it is hot. If you don’t want to pay for breakfast there are nice cafe/restaurants just across the small road.

Room tip: Rooms situated through the tunnel are quiet.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sueandbobKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

Yummy toppings and meat options. Chips are thin and crispy with red sauce and green sauce. Just a perfect lunch. Authentic fun atmosphere with variety on the menu. Drink options for families or singles.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Lorna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Great location, in the old part of Seville, full of narrow streets and passageways. Loads of restaurants and bars around. The hotel is full of surprises...it consists of a very old building and several other buildings which are linked with an amazing construction of passageways and tunnels! Beware lots of steps, but there are lifts to ease the tired legs after a good days' city walking! My room 206, was very clean, had a very comfy bed and pillows, with french windows overlooking the courtyard with pots of geramiums all around. I could imagine in the heat of the summer, mosquitos could be a problem....I did get a couple of bites even in March. Not a complaint, just an observation. Breakfast was really good...the fresh fruit was delicious and even Cava was on offer! A really great start to the day! The staff are all very friendly and efficient and helpful. The Piano bar is full of antiques and was a great place to have a glass of delicious Rioja! Reasonably priced too! I would definitely stay here again...in fact I would be very excited to go back again!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We had a few days here for some winter sunshine, ( the temperature was 22 degrees !)
and were delighted with this hotel. The position is great,near all sights,and it is surrounded by restaurants and bars.
The hotel itself is just beautiful,so quirky and gorgeously decorated and furnished:a mixture of baroque and Moroccan styles. It is 6 houses run into one hotel,and so has stairs,tunnels,balconies,much tiling and secret alcoves.Easy to get lost and chance upon yet another small enclosed garden. My room had 3 sets of French doors opening onto an atrium ,everything is full of plants and flowers,all well looked after. Th e staff were incredibly friendly and helpful,the breakfasts better than any I have had before, lots of fresh fruit and pastries,all clearly local.
Small word of caution...after May the heat is likely to be unbearable in the streets around. Hopefully the air con in the hotel is effective!

Room tip: Get a room as high up as possible for best views and air flow
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews