We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$116
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
US$68
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$106
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$407
US$364
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$415/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$224
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
48
70
14
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
70
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarrio santa cruzgreen plantsboil waterspeak excellentprivate bathgreat place to stay in sevilleold townno elevatorlocation is fantasticcentral locationdouble bedfree wifigood sizethree nightsrooms are smalltrain stationper night
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2014

I like this place! Nicely decorated, clean, lovely atrium, quiet rooms. Set in the middle if everything as mentioned in other reviews, reasonably priced. I'd recommend it to anyone who might want to be proximate to the best part of Seville. Oh, do go see the cathedral, amazing!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank curious2Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Set in the old city center of Seville (a maze of cobblestone streets and alleyways that date from medivial times) this small, family run hotel offers comfort and charm. The hotel is in a many centuries old building, but don't worry, everything is very modern. You're only a few minutes walk from Seville's Catherale and the Alcazar. The rooms are on the small side, but hey this is Spain!
And the place IS charming. The couple who own the hotel speak only Spanish, that no problem, the senioritas (their two daughters) both speak a perfect English.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank eddy334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014

This was our favourite hotel of our trip. Shutters that open up into the fresh air overlooking a courtyard. Simple amenities. Lots of natural light. Romantic. Clean. Everything we needed, and nothing that we didn't. Central location, 5-10 minute walk from the cathedral through quiet, medieval streets. Close to an uncountable number of great restaurants and bars, but not so close that it's noisy. A great value - other places would charge more for this. The family that owns it is really nice and takes pride in their establishment.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have an in-room bathroom - we liked having one and it didn't cost much extra
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed 4 nights. We were on floor 1, hotel also has rooms on floor 2 with lobby on floor 0. Hotel is on a car free street. Our room had a window that opened to the street. Fairly small room. Two chairs, no dresser but side table with drawers each side of bed. We were required to leave key whenever we left hotel. Very clean. Bath and shower was small. 25 minute walk to Santa Justa train station. Easy walk to cathedral area. There was a common room on our floor with shared refrigerator, computer, and hot plate to make hot water. Powdered tea and coffee were provided. Wifi did not work in room but works in downstairs lobby and outside our room. Had AC and TV. Some noise from the streets with cars about half a block away but you won't hear much with the AC running. Stayed in May 2014. Traveled as a couple.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank oregonhiker6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stayed here here for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much. It. Is a small family run accommodation and it's in a great location.

This place is not accessible for wheelchair and has no lift so if accessibility is an issue, you may need to look elsewhere.

The building itself is very cute with a huge glass ceiling above an internal that creates a nice spacious ceiling as soon as you enter. Lots of plants and colour inside as well.

The family are the parents and two twin sisters who have excellent English and are very eager to help with any visitor assistance.

The parents are a lovely couple with zero English but are cute and so is the little dog.

The room itself was rather large and bright - it had a tv and an air conditioner which is more than most pensions we stayed in. It also had complimentary wifi.

It's in a winding little part of the old town which is so nice to explore.

I suggest you print out or screen shot the map to show the taxi driver so he can get you there!

There are hundreds of eating options around and I would go again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank p_alewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews