We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$98
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$87
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
US$68
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$201
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$392
US$353
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$451/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$224
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
44
94
99
33
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
94
99
33
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againmetropol parasolgood sizetaxireceptioneurocathedral
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 nights here March 2017 lovely hotel very clean maid came every day . Located really central minutes walk from all shops and bars etc would recommend and stay again . The metropol parasol is just round the corner which is worth a visit 3 euros to go to top but you get a free drink from the bar so not bad and the views of Seville are super . Also o Donnell street is full of shops if you like shopping .bring some comfy shoes cos there's a lot to see and a lot of walking to see it all . Will definitely be returning as 3 days is no way near long enough .

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ged s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The location is nice, next to the shopping streets.The Alcazar and the cathedral are on 10-15 minutes by foot. The bed was comfortable and the room is clean, but not very large. The staff is very helpful. I paid around 50 euro per night, so the hotel offer a good value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donat1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Duquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, nos complace muchísimo ver una valoración que se corresponde con la realidad de nuestro establecimiento, y en prueba de lo mismo nos complace indicarle que la próxima vez que nos visite podrá disfrutar de un 15% de descuento en total de su estancia.

Muchas gracias y cordial saludo.

HOTEL PLAZA SEVILLA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights with my family. Staff were polite, good location close to main landmarks. The only issue was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom and that the street just out of the room keeps noisy until late in the night... I would stay again in this hotel in the future...

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Alejandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The room and facilities etc. were decent. No complaints on that front. But the hotel authorities have given instructions to charge cards in the other currency if it shows an option, in our case was USD, instead of Euro. This made our 85 euro room (for 2 nights) become 91 euros and we had to pay an additional conversion fee. Although after fighting, this payment was refunded, but due to the fact that ours is a multi-currency card from India we still have not received the refund and we now have to go and complaint to the bank to get our money back. This was totally unnecessary especially when we told them to charge in euros.

Room Tip: Be careful about how they charge your card.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bhavya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

This was our first trip to Seville and so was not familiar where would be the ideal location to stay on our budget. When we arrived at the hotel we were pleasantly surprised how close to the main attractions of the city. Being located on the Plaza del Duque it is possible to hop onto the sightseeing tour buses, local bus system or pick up a taxi if arriving to or from the airport or train station. The room we had was at the front of the hotel with a balcony overlooking the Plaza. Although, this gave good views of the square it needs to be noted that if you enjoy your sleep then be warned by continuous noise during the night of the Seville life outside from the local cafes and bars, refuge trucks, drunken revellers walking home and a little traffic, especially at the weekend. This may seem charming for a couple of days but can be a little irritable during a long stay. The room was clean and had a contemporary feel. As observed in other reviews the wardrobe is a little small but sufficient. The room also had A/C which is a must even in October when we stayed at daytime temperatures still reached 32c and night time temperatures of 18c. All staff we spoke to at reception and other parts of the hotel were very pleasant and professional and spoke adequate English to assist us in our enquiries we had. In all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms with balcony views of Plaza expect continuous street noise most of the night.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deckspin74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews