We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Un Patio al Sur
Ranked #87 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 February 2017

This is a lovely little hotel.It is near to all the main sights and there are some great cafes and restaurants nearby. My main criticism would be having no tea and coffee in the room. This was available in the main atrium in the morning but it was impossible to have a quiet conversation due to the echo. We were told off by the receptionist (quite rightly) for disturbing people. I also wish we had found the roof terrace a bit earlier in our stay - we were there for 4 nights and only used it on our last night after stumbling across it. Really clean, good value hotel.

Room Tip: The economy rooms are very small and have no outside access - not even a window
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2017

It may only be a 2 star hotel but had all that we needed, a clean room and bathroom and a comfortable bed.

The reception staff were friendly and when i reported a faulty light it was fixed before we got back. No breakfast is supplied but that is clear when booked and there is no shortage of options close by.

A nice touch on St Valentine's Day by the hotel staff.

Those who have criticised range of facilities maybe need to pay more at a larger but impersonal hotel.

Well worth considering if value is one of your considerations.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CO1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Well placed to visit the city
Clean and comfortable room and good price/quality ratio
We had a great stay in Siviglia.
The hotel has friendly and helpful staff they also lent us umbrellas on rainy days

Stayed: November 2016
Thank _pietrapaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

It's a good economic place to get started.
Basic rooms nice small shower. Very clean no complaints.
Just it is a small hotel in a historic area. No noise buffer at night. Can hear other guests walking in and out of the hotel
I'm neutral on this one. Location can't be better though

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JaviDastager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly staff, room small but clean! My compliments to the cleaning lady (we had room n 9) it was really nice to come in every evening to a tidy and refreshed room! The location is perfect in the center and a few steps away from the AE bus station that will get you to the airport in about 30 min!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mihaela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla
Hotel Abril
#75 of 178 in Seville
410 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Zaida
Hotel Zaida
#19 of 178 in Seville
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Madrid de Sevilla
#86 of 178 in Seville
357 reviews
Hotel Dona Manuela
#67 of 178 in Seville
378 reviews
Hotel Puerta de Sevilla
#84 of 178 in Seville
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Un Patio al Sur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Un Patio al Sur

Address: Calle Fernan Caballero 7, 41001 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Price Range: €47 - €231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Un Patio al Sur 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Un Patio al Sur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing