We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
120
167
36
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
167
36
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception lady roof terrace plaza de armas reception area star hotel excellent stay this lovely hotel minutes walking train station central location inner courtyard around the corner city spain privacy shutters supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

It may only be a 2 star hotel but had all that we needed, a clean room and bathroom and a comfortable bed.

The reception staff were friendly and when i reported a faulty light it was fixed before we got back. No breakfast is supplied but that is clear when booked and there is no shortage of options close by.

A nice touch on St Valentine's Day by the hotel staff.

Those who have criticised range of facilities maybe need to pay more at a larger but impersonal hotel.

Well worth considering if value is one of your considerations.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CO1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Well placed to visit the city
Clean and comfortable room and good price/quality ratio
We had a great stay in Siviglia.
The hotel has friendly and helpful staff they also lent us umbrellas on rainy days

Stayed: November 2016
Thank _pietrapaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

It's a good economic place to get started.
Basic rooms nice small shower. Very clean no complaints.
Just it is a small hotel in a historic area. No noise buffer at night. Can hear other guests walking in and out of the hotel
I'm neutral on this one. Location can't be better though

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JaviDastager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly staff, room small but clean! My compliments to the cleaning lady (we had room n 9) it was really nice to come in every evening to a tidy and refreshed room! The location is perfect in the center and a few steps away from the AE bus station that will get you to the airport in about 30 min!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mihaela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights recently and although the hotel has a good location it was far too noisy.

We were kept awake by people coming in and out of the hotel all night. Outside the rooms is a closed in courtyard which amplifies all sound. I'm not a light sleeper but this was too much for me. To make matters worse we were going next to reception which means we could here every conversation as if they were in the room with us.

The only other complaint our room had only 1 window facing the hallway so no natural light or fresh air.

we absolutely loved Seville and would return, just not to the same hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank stuart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews