We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baargain, right in town.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Un Patio al Sur
Ranked #88 of 177 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Great location, great price, friendly staff, clean rooms, clean reception. Would stay here again. They had just installed new WIFI the day we arrived and it was superb in all areas of the hotel. nice rooftop patio too if you want to relax in the sun. Coffee available all day in the reception area. Staff will book at hotels and flamenco etc. if you like. Would have given 4 1/2 really as only tiny stuff I would want to improve on, like a better English tv channel, the only English speaking channel was France24 which was rubbish. And a slightly bigger room. Ours was room 5 which was quite small. BUT again, for the price this place was excellent.

Room Tip: Room 10 and 11 upstairs were bigger than our room 5 but I think they costs a bit more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

A quaint boutique hotel in a great city location.
Reception was always friendly and helpful.
The decor was good and fresh.
The room we had on the ground floor was small. The room back door opened up into a small courtyard that you shared with one other room.
The bathroom was petite. The shower was the most confined that I can remember using. The water was good and hot.
Overall happy, as I didn't come to Seville to stay in my room!

(PS if you are booking and are a larger person ie over 95k make sure you enquire about shower sizes!)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I can assert it was a good choice for a week end
because next to the bus station (ater arriving by plane)
because in the center
because there's no traffic
and also for the breakfeast in a nearby street
I just regret little : they close the terrace the night for security reason

Room Tip: During the summer, without Windows (more freshly)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MARCO35FREE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

The room is very small but you have everything you need. Shower is great, area is great, nice shopping. Close to Plaza Des Armas which is the bus station, 7 min walk but get a GPS to find way.. Coordinates 37.391589 N -5.993849 W. I would recommend this place for sure, but I would stay 1 or 2 nights not a week. We had room on ground floor no windows, no view. Small bathroom, but clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctanski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

It looked very good in the pictures, I am sure other rooms are great, but we got a very small room in the first floor, nothing like the pictures. We got a room for disabled people even tho we aren't, you have to shower right in the floor, there is no shower or bath thingy. The good thing is the location.

Room Tip: When you make the reservation, ask for a non disabled person's room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Zaida
Hotel Zaida
#19 of 177 in Seville
593 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla
Hotel Madrid de Sevilla
#83 of 177 in Seville
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Patio de la Alameda
#38 of 177 in Seville
546 reviews
Hotel Sevilla
#89 of 177 in Seville
362 reviews
Hotel Abril
#77 of 177 in Seville
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Un Patio al Sur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Un Patio al Sur

Address: Calle Fernan Caballero 7, 41001 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 177 Hotels in Seville
Price Range: €32 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Un Patio al Sur 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Un Patio al Sur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing