We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
121
167
37
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
167
37
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception lady roof terrace plaza de armas reception area star hotel lovely little hotel excellent stay minutes walking train station central location around the corner city spain privacy shutters supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I can assert it was a good choice for a week end
because next to the bus station (ater arriving by plane)
because in the center
because there's no traffic
and also for the breakfeast in a nearby street
I just regret little : they close the terrace the night for security reason

Room Tip: During the summer, without Windows (more freshly)
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MARCO35FREE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

The room is very small but you have everything you need. Shower is great, area is great, nice shopping. Close to Plaza Des Armas which is the bus station, 7 min walk but get a GPS to find way.. Coordinates 37.391589 N -5.993849 W. I would recommend this place for sure, but I would stay 1 or 2 nights not a week. We had room on ground floor no windows, no view. Small bathroom, but clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctanski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

It looked very good in the pictures, I am sure other rooms are great, but we got a very small room in the first floor, nothing like the pictures. We got a room for disabled people even tho we aren't, you have to shower right in the floor, there is no shower or bath thingy. The good thing is the location.

Room Tip: When you make the reservation, ask for a non disabled person's room.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank S1422ZRsaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

The location is really good in the center of Seville. However the room we got was very small, shower was not that fresh and the bed sheets had stains. Overall its ok as you get what you pay for but they could pay more attention to details so their visitors at least can sleep on clean sheets.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank sohonoho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Nice small hotel in old town, near to main sights and shopping area. Room is relatively small (economy room), but clean and has new furniture. I shall attach photos so you can check it on your own. For me it was fine. Hotel provides complementary tea and coffee in the morning. Staff was polite and attentive. Only negative point is a fact that ground level rooms are facing inner courtyard and reception, so it is strange to open the window because people are passing by on the way to their room very close to the room window. We closed the window and the blinds, turned on AC and it was acceptable, especially because hotel offers fair reduced prices (33 euro/ night) for that type of room.

Room Tip: Choose standard not ecconomy room if you can afford it and you hate small rooms. Ecconomy rooms are facing inner cortyard.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SidoniaSchalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews