We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sangria ”

Cafe Torres Bermejas
Ranked #730 of 1,760 Restaurants in Granada
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Albaicín
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped in for a couple of Sangrias before our tour of the Alahambra. The drinks were good and they also brought out a little plate of paella for free. Good drinks and good service

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 301ericw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Had the churros and chocolate and omg so incredibly delicious. Thick hot good quality chocolate and a generous portion of churros. They had a salty taste which went amazingly well with the chocolate. Been past this place multiple times for 4 days before finally catching it open-well worth the wait

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ChippyBiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

The place looks average, tables were not the cleanest as well as the chairs. However, churros, we ordered for breakfast, made up for it. The chocolate was fine, our waiter (probably the owner of the cafe, at least he looked like one) was kind enough to tell us that one portion of churros (they were awesome indeed) would be enough for two people.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank InnaDemianko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Compared to the other offerings we tasted around town, like the Gran Cafe in the Bib-Rambla, it was really light and runny chocolate and a stingy portion of greasy churros. Wouldn't recommend...

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank offalfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Good bocadillos for breakfast. Excellent large portion of fresh churros! Delicious and a great way to start the day. Picture is after I already ate a few.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Garyonwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Torres Bermejas also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Cafe Torres Bermejas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing