We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
255
32
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
32
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary bottle of wine separate bedroom excellent apartment great location room was spotless fantastic stay enjoyed our stay a great place to stay late at night small balcony quiet street central location within walking distance side street stayed here for nights alhambra tickets on arrival
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Ideal location for walking tours or catching frequent city tourist buses. Warm friendly staff with fluent English. Staff, especially Carmen, were a great helping book bus transport on line, recommending restaurants, and attractions to visit. If travelling to Seville or Malaga I recommend bus rather than train it's more direct and faster.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C2neill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Reception at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Neill. Thank you very much for the time you have spent in transmitting your opinions about your recent stay at Palacio Cabrera Lillo. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant experience and that both the staff and our magnificent location lived up to your expectations. With the desire to welcome you back among us. Best regards. Isabel/Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Great apartment in the city center in an refurbished city town house. Very usefull staff, parking in the garage at extra charge. Equipment and furnishings new. Would change the beds for queen size double.

Room Tip: Apartment. One bedroom
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DomagojS26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Reception. at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Many thanks…! It was a pleasure to have you with us on your visit to Granada and we are very glad you gave us such a good value. We are already wishing you come and visit us again. We will have in consideration your comment about the beds. Thank again. Best Regards. Isabel/Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

This is a charming place and a great value for such lovely decor. Wonderfull place with very helpful staff. There is ample room, with a kitchen, comfy beds and pillows, centrally located. We could walk to everything (about 5-8 minutes away). Lots of tapas bars down the street. Good parking next door to the hotel.

Room Tip: the hotel is just a short 5 minute walk to the old town
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank _krismoseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, reception at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Many thanks!! It was a pleasure to have you with us on your visit to Granada and we are very glad you gave us such a good value. we are
already wishing you come and visit us again. Best Regards. Isabel/Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

This is a superb apartment complex- huge and very clean. Really well placed for shops, restaurants and buses. The staff are lovely- so friendly and helpful. Granada is a beautiful and compact city- easy to explore on foot but I would also recommend the city tour bus, which you can hop on and off of for 8 euros.

Room Tip: I would like a mug rather than a cup next time.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathrynburchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Recepción. at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Kathrynburchell, many thanks for your kind words. It will be a pleasure to share your great review with the staff of Palacio Cabrera Lillo, words like yours helps us to keep working with enthusiasm. Your opinions are very important for us, we hope we can welcome you again. See you soon!!! Bárbara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay. The apartment is located just a few walking minutes from all the sites but just away from all the noise. Friendly helpful staff. Beautiful fresh room. Everything you needed was provided.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luv2eatout22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, RECEPTION at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for making us happy with this good evaluation. We have been very happy to know your satisfaction and that you have highlighted our staff. Our best gift would be your desire to return. Receive a warm greeting. Isabel / Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews