We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
253
31
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
31
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary bottle of wine separate bedroom excellent apartment great location fantastic stay enjoyed our stay a great place to stay late at night small balcony quiet street hot water within walking distance side street alhambra tickets tapas central location two nights
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

I can only recommend this accommodation, very well located, beautifully renovated building, nice, spacious and clean rooms! Loved the decoration but most of all the warm welcome from Carmen who let us in and gave us useful tips on siteseing and restaurants! Thanks again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Franciska B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Director Comercial at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Franciska. many thanks for choosing us for the joy of your holidays. It really makes us happy to know that you liked our staff. For us, the human factor and the attention given are fundamental, offering our clients a unique experience. We hope we can welcome you again very soon. Isabel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We stayed for three nights in a modern, two room apartment complete with kitchen and washer/dryer. The receptionist, Barbara, was so helpful and answered all our questions before we even asked! The location is indeed wonderful: it's within walking distance to the main centre, yet it fronts on a quiet street with local shops and restaurants nearby. We would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank photai7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Director Comercial at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Dear client. First of all we want to thank you for choosing Palacio Cabrera Lillo and for sharing your comment with us. We are pleased to know that your stay was satisfactory, that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and that the staff was friendly. We would love to welcome you again on your next visit to Granada! Receive a warm greeting. Chavela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

My friend & I stayed here two nights while visiting Granada and we wished we had stayed longer! The hotel is so elegant and beautifully decorated! You feel wonderful from the moment you walk in. It even smelled wonderful! When we arrived at Cabrera Lillo we were greeted by a lovely lady called Carmen at the front desk. She explained just about everything we needed to know about Granada, how to get around, good places to eat.. etc. And she even drew everything on a map for us in detail. She showed us to our room, where there was a welcome bottle of red wine waiting for us! The room itself was cozy, super clean and spacious. We had everything we needed. And the colors and decor we so soothing!
The hotel is in a perfect location just a few steps down a little side street but in the center of the city. So it's nice and peaceful but within walking distance to everything! There's plenty of little convenience stores close by as well that stay open late. And as two girls traveling alone we felt extremely safe. Even when walking back to the hotel late at night after enjoying some sangria and tapas.
We both agreed we will definitely be coming back to Granada and staying at the same hotel again, only this time for longer. :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DeltaTango1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Director Comercial at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Many thanks! It was a pleasure to have you with us on your visit to Granada and we are very glad you gave us such a good value.. It really makes us happy to know that you liked our staff. For us, the human factor and the attention given are fundamental. We are already wishing you come and visit us again. We will be expecting you!!! Chavela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

This is a great place to stay in Granada; clean and well equipped accommodation, quiet room away from street noise. Friendly welcome from Barbara with excellent tips on where to eat and visit during our stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Director de Recepción at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Claire. many thanks for choosing us for the joy of your holidays. It really makes us happy to know that you liked our staff. For us, the human factor and the attention given are fundamental, offering our clients a unique experience. We hope we can welcome you again very soon. Bárbara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

From an unprepoposing entrance we walked into a delightful Moorish-style courtyard compete with fountain. We were met by Barbara who spent around fifteen minutes describing what the city had to offer and marking everything clearly on a map for us. Barbara asked what style of food we liked and made very good recommendations for us and even made reservations too. We were informed that if we had any questions she would be only to happy to resolve them for us. The rooms are very modern, good wifi and very well-equipped kitchen. Coffee and tea was supplied as was a lovely complimentary bottle of red wine. Only downside is that we are only here for two nights. We will return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank garlic1927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palacio Cabrera... L, Director Comercial at Palacio Cabrera-Lillo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Many thanks for choosing us for the joy of your holidays. It really makes us happy to know that you liked our staff. For us, the human factor and the attention given are fundamental, offering our clients a unique experience. We hope we can welcome you again very soon.!! chavela/ Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews