We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
50
24
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
24
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments washing machine great apartment plaza santa ana apartment was clean perfect location within walking distance busy street the ground floor would stay here again old town the bus detergent pillows bedroom laundry cathedral
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

This is our 2nd stay at Casa Miravalle. It would've been our 3rd but it was fully booked during our last trip to beautiful Granada.
Casa Miravalle could not be in a better position if you could pick it up and place it.
Casa Miravalle is spotless, the staff are delightful, the apartment was comfortable & well appointed and the relaxed atmosphere spreads everywhere.
We're just finishing a week's stay and have nothing negative to say about the place.
Hopefully next time we visit Granada there will be an apartment available. I would prefer to keep this secret.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gusraff, Gerente at Casa Miravalle Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thnak you for ypur review! Hope to host you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

A great place to stay. We came by car, which means you have to walk there or take a taxi from a car park. Once you're there, you get a clean, spacious room in the city center. Perfect for wandering around in all parts of Granada. Good air conditioning. Value for money!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank D4102BWthomasv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gusraff, Gerente at Casa Miravalle Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed in a studio for 2 persons, no kitchen but perfect for us, except that our studio was situated on the ground flour at the front of the building with beautiful view but unfortunate with a lot of noise from the street. It was very clean and the receptionist was very helpful with excellent advise.

Room Tip: take a room on a upper floor so you will have less noise
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdrianaRM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gusraff, Gerente at Casa Miravalle Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you for your review! we are sorry about the noise, but as we are located just in the heart of historic city, the streets are quite crowded at certain times of the day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

The apartments are great. We had a large apartment with furnished kitchen, living area, bedroom and super nice bathroom. The apartment was spacious and had a small balcony overlooking the historical district. The reception, Macarena, was extremely helpful, courteous and just a wonderful host. The location could not be any better; close to Alhambra and in the middle of the Historical District. My wife and I highly recommend.

Room Tip: A suite upstairs with window and terrace is great
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jhabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gusraff, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Miravalle Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We were 3 adults, got a room with a bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room, the place is very clean and very comfortable.

We can't really see the Alhambra but we see the entrance of the church and in April there are festival so we enjoy checking the local culture from the window.

Positive: Clean, washing machine is included, spacious, good location
Negative: More than 2 nights in Granada can be boring

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank QuakM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gusraff, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Miravalle Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Thnak you for your review! And there is a lot to do in Granada! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews