We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,298)
Filter reviews
2,298 results
Traveller rating
1,337
758
159
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,337
758
159
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location direct access central location walking distance the heart of the city street noise shopping and restaurants car park the bus excellent hotel quiet room public parking coffee machine would highly recommend this hotel hotel breakfast modern hotel light sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,298 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

My wife and I stayed for a weekend in order to visit the Palace. Excellent location in the heart of the city. Good room fantastic breakfast. Really first class staff. Only problem we had was the access to the car park as the road was closed due to road works. Upon entering the centre notices say. No entry camera controlled but do carry on and the hotel asks for the car registration .this is then given to the local authority and access is allowed. For two nights car park fee is around 45 euro. This hotel we would thoroughly recommend. John Whiteley

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. Whiteley,

Thank you very much for taking your time in sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are very grateful for your review and are pleased to know you enjoyed you stay with us and liked our hotel and its installations, but most of all we are very thankful for your mention of the staff, and yes! our breakfast is a must!

Thank you once again for your lovely words and we hope to be able to welcome you soon again in Granada.

All the best from NH Collection Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

A very well presented hotel with friendly and helpful staff, located RIGHT in the centre of Granada. Rooms and amenities were excellent, meals were good value and tasty and vehicle access and parking was good. Lots of good restaurants in walking distance and a short taxi ride to the Alhambra. This is THE place to stay in Granada. And Granada is really a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TourdeEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time and writing us such an excellent review!

There is not much more to say, as you mention practically everything, it is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you once again, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Granada.

We remain at your disposal for anything you may need.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

My husband and I stayed in Granada for a night in our trip to Spain. This was such a wonderful hotel and I am so happy we were able to stay here. The hotel is beautiful and in a prime location in Granada. We were able to walk to the key sights that we were hoping to see in our short stay. However, if walking is not your thing, there are ample buses to take you to where you would like to go throughout the city. The staff are very helpful and friendly and really made us feel welcome! The room was beautiful and very nicely decorated and very clean! The rooms are pretty spacious as well as the bathrooms. The air conditioning functioned GREAT which is a must during the summer! The breakfast was also very good and offered something for everyone, which I really liked. Our stay here was really a great one, and we would certainly be happy to stay at the NH Victoria when we return to Granada. Based on this experience, I would be happy to stay at other NH Hotels in the future as well. Great place to stay!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank danmdub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we are especially grateful for you mention of the friendly staff. We strive each day to offer the best service so it is very nice to receive positive comments as it motivates us to keep up the good work.

We hope to be able to welcome you again on you next visit to Granada. Please, do not forget this is also your home!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Location of this hotel is perfect, just a few blocks of the main cathedral, the market and restaurants. We just stayed for 1 night however it was a great service, we did not eat breakfast as we had to leave early. I highly recommend it

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carola V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Carola,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us.

We remain at your disposal and we hope you visit us again in a short future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We have choose this hotel by name. NH was in our opinion a guarantee for quality. Hotel is central located, by my opinion is bellow his 4 stars. Some reception staff could not assist us in booking some extra services like tours. Breakfast was good for 4 star. Personnel in the restaurant was very cooperative. Rooms are very noisy, you can hear everything from outside. Internet is working well. Problem if you are coming with your car, you cannot pay the ticket at the reception, you have to pay it at the entrance, only by cash.

Room Tip: upper rooms are more quiet ones.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Florin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Florin,

Thank you for your review! We are very glad to know that you liked our location and enjoyed our breakfast.
Our Breakfast is prepared with great care, so it’s great to hear positive comments and to knows our guests enjoy it! It definitely helps to keep up the good work!

Thank you once again, and we hope you will have us in mind on your next trip to Granada.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews