We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
TravelocityUS$121
TripadvisorUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
FindHotelUS$125
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveller rating
717
939
339
102
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
939
339
102
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments across the road except sunday bistro europa studio apartment self catering excellent location kitchen area great apartments sea view small kitchen bit dated bars and restaurants reception staff air con per day beach front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

Stayed many times in Bajondillo Apartments. Great improvements over last few years. As always these Apartments are spotless clean, great location, and great staff. Ideal for couples and families. Hope to return soon.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 55MaryD1755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for having shared such a kind review of your experience at our hotel on Tripadvisor.com. It is a proud for the whole team having been able to make your stay an unforgettable stay.

We specially appreciate your excellent review and valuation of our staff. We work hard every day to make our client's stay an unique experience and your report encourages us very much. We are also delighted that you liked your room and location.

We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your time in Torremolinos, and hope that we will welcome you back in a future occasion. We remain at your entire disposal.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022

Stayed in apartment 7012 13th to 17thJune. The room had an excellent view, including seeing aircraft taking off from Malaga airport in the distance. The bathroom had been completely modernised and was lovely. The air conditioning kept the room lovely and cool. We had no issues with noise at all. The hotel is spotlessly clean. Our room was cleaned every day including fresh towels.There were plenty of English programs on the tv in the room. Sun beds were 3 euros per day but I thought this was a bargain. You could keep the bed from 10 am to 8pm and it was supplied with a very comfortable mattress. You had to be up very early to get an umbrella mind!!! One thing I would say about the room is In my opinion it wouldn’t be great for self catering. However, we just considered it to be a hotel room with the bonus of having a fridge. One final word is about the staff. They were all absolutely first class. We will definitely return and will book as soon as the hotel goes on sale for next summer.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J4mmy1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for publishing such inspiring and motivating comments at Tripadvisor.com about your stay at Apartamentos Bajondillo.

We are delighted that you liked the spacious room, services and location. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and know that we were able to reach your expectations. It is very important for us to know that our efforts and work yield good experiences as guests satisfaction is our main purpose. We are glad that you had such a wonderful stay and we were able to leave you a good memory of Torremolinos.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit. We will be glad to welcome you back and ensure another wonderful experience.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

It’s been years since I took part in a competitive race. I was a little surprised to meet challenge here. First, find all the other challengers pipped me at the post for the outside sun loungers and umbrellas. Then queue in Spanish sun for half hour. Then run through gate at 10 am for lounger and umbrella. Beach next time!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brid40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for recommending us and for your wonderful review. We are glad to learn that your overall stay was a pleasant and memorable one. The satisfaction and comfort of our guests is always of top priority for us.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon as your comment.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay here, Had asked before travelling if we could have a nice room with view as it was for a special occasion(my sister's birthday) and we were given a perfect view. Many thanks to hotel Management. All staff were very helpful and pleasant. We are beach people and it was right on our doorstep. Would certainly return.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BrigitteDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel on your last stay in Torremolinos and we are happy to know that you enjoy your experience with us and our fantastic Team.

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and We will share your good opinion of our staff with the whole team.

We will be waiting for you back again to the Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, your home in Torremolinos.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

I'm very happy with this place hotel is nice rooms basic but nice, cleaned every morning and towel change. Staff very helpful you could ask for anything and you got a reply with a friendly smile. We had an issue one night where the lock on the room door broke security staff where very quick to resolve and locks changed
Entertainment in the place is good and hotel in the heart of everything. Wll be coming back here

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paddy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to share your positive experience, It is very satisfying to read your fantastic review, we appreciate you sharing it with us and other travellers.
We are happy to learn that you felt well taken care of in all areas of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Torremolinos.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews