We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for football”

Pub Branigans Torremolinos
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nice Pub that show all your live sports on screens inside and outside. Live music weekends and we play all your favorite music videos from the 70' til present day, pooltable. Large summer Terrace were you can sit and enjoy one of our cocktails or a strawberry Daiquiri.
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Great bar to watch football. Owner very friendly. They have singers on at weekends but didn't go to see them.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank DayTrip794801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great bar"
in 9 reviews
"quick drink"
in 2 reviews
"live sports"
in 2 reviews
"great decor"
in 2 reviews
"watch football"
in 2 reviews
"ole"
in 8 reviews
"cocktails"
in 6 reviews
"utd"
in 2 reviews
"landlord"
in 2 reviews
"elvis"
in 2 reviews
"costa"
in 2 reviews
"act"
in 2 reviews
"singer"
in 2 reviews
"pint"
in 2 reviews
"holiday"
in 3 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We've been coming here since 2008 and love coming back here every year.
Ole is always welcoming and makes sure to have gluten free beer when he knows I'll be in. It's our local on the costa and we love it!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank niamhb483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Took cover as thunder storm started served by I believe was the landlord he was friendly & chatty, told us he'd been their 19 odd years, took a seat outside undercover, sadly we where then joined by some vape & smokers, probably would have stayed longer, but got smoked out.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank radfordred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Good bar with live sports and nice staff, we watched the fa cup here in may with utd and Chelsea playing was quiet at the time but that didn't matter has good beer not flat 3.50 pint, music videos been played aswell so cant complain, better than some of the other bars where theres no entertainment well done branigans!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank lizzie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I'm 24 and have been coming here approximately 22 years :p used to live in Spain and my God father Willy used to work here, so I have known ole many years and always come in and say hello, great place to meet friends with a range of cocktails and drinks, sports on multiple tellies so everyone doesn't have to watch the same thing, highly reccomended!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Jamie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pub Branigans Torremolinos also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pub Branigans Torremolinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing